Filter results
Brand
× Microsoft
Price
× Over £30
  1. Kinect Sports Rivals

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Xbox One’s first Kinect showcase good enough to make the sensor seem worthwhile?

  2. Xbox One

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    5 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated: Living with the Xbox One - 4 months on

    Best price
    $398
  3. Halo 4

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Master Chief returns – and you’d better believe he means business

    Best price
    $41
  4. Forza Horizon

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    16 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza takes to the open road with awesome results.

  5. Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Love Forza 4 but not the clutter of a proper racing wheel? Take the Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel for a spin

  6. Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Our Stu loves his games, but his mother-in-law thinks they're a complete waste of time. Is she right this time?

  7. Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £40.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Microsoft resurrects the SideWinder for this feature packed gaming mouse. Does it set a new benchmark for gaming mice?

  8. Microsoft Xbox 360 Elite

    Price as reviewed £205.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Microsoft updates the Xbox 360 without expecting consumers to pay through the nose - novel idea...

    Best price
    $251
  9. Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Steering Wheel

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gentlemen, start your engines... Oh, and ladies too of course!

  10. N3: Ninety-Nine Nights

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Stunning graphics. Poor game. N3: Ninety-Nine Nights is a frustratingly simple affair in every respect.

  11. Microsoft Xbox 360

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As the Xbox 360 finally breaks cover in the UK, Riyad takes it for a little joy ride.

  12. Forza Motorsport (Xbox)

    Forza Motorsport

    Price as reviewed £33.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza Motorsport may not have arrived with the same fanfare as Gran Turismo 4, but Stuart Andrews thinks that it may just be the better bet.