Home » Gaming » Games

Microsoft Game Studio Games reviews

Latest Microsoft Game Studio Games reviews.

Filter results
× Microsoft Game Studio
  1. Fable II

    Fable II

    Price as reviewed £36.98
    26 Oct 2008
    Our rating:

    The original Fable never quite lived up to gamers' admittedly high expectations, Fable 2 sets that right.

  2. Lost Odyssey

    Lost Odyssey

    Price as reviewed £17.93
    5 Mar 2008
    Our rating:

    It might be a throwback to the good old days of Japanese RPGs, but can Lost Odyssey's emotionally-charged storyline make it a true classic?

  3. Scene It? Lights, Camera, Action

    Scene It? Lights, Camera, Action

    Price as reviewed £34.98
    25 Dec 2007
    Our rating:

    The ultimate game for Christmas Day?

  4. Project Gotham Racing 4

    Project Gotham Racing 4

    Price as reviewed £10.20
    14 Oct 2007
    Our rating:

    Is PGR4 the best Bizarre Creations game since Metropolis Street Racer? Stu certainly thinks so.

  5. Halo 3

    Halo 3

    Price as reviewed £12.74
    30 Sep 2007
    Our rating:

    Finish the fight!

  6. Blue Dragon

    Blue Dragon

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    22 Aug 2007
    Our rating:

    Blue Dragon could be the ideal first step for Japanese RPG virgins, but die hards might not be so keen.

  7. Halo 2 for Windows Vista

    Halo 2 for Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    13 Jun 2007
    Our rating:

    Too little, too late?

  8. Forza Motorsport 2

    Forza Motorsport 2

    Price as reviewed £19.56
    7 Jun 2007
    Our rating:

    Has Gran Turismo finally met its match? Riyad thinks that Polyphony can breathe a sigh of relief.

  9. Crackdown


    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Feb 2007
    Our rating:

    Forget all your preconceptions about Crackdown - it really is a great game.

  10. Gears of War

    Gears of War

    Price as reviewed £9.36
    20 Nov 2006
    Our rating:

    As Emergence Day rolls around, Riyad signs up and joins the fight.

  11. Rise of Legends

    Rise of Legends

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    31 May 2006
    Our rating:

    If you've been waiting for a new and innovative RTS, your wait is over.

  12. Age of Empires III

    Age of Empires III

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    9 Nov 2005
    Our rating:

    The third installment of one of the most popular RTS games around looks better than ever, but Stuart Andrews wonders about the substance beneath its good looking exterior.