Filter results
  1. Fable Anniversary

    Fable Anniversary

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Lionhead’s classic gets an HD remake. Has it stood the test of time?

  2. Forza Motorsport 5

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    22 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A magnificent launch title for Xbox One. A mild disappointment for Forza fans.

  3. Hybrid

    Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £10.99
    13 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A jet-powered spin on the online-shooter, but is being different enough?

  4. Deadlight

    Deadlight

    Price as reviewed £10.99
    4 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Retro platform action in a walking dead world.

  5. Wreckateer

    Wreckateer

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    26 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take Angry Birds and add 3D graphics, goblins and Kinect, and the result might be Wreckateer

  6. Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  7. Kinect Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fear is the path to the dark side. Conquer yours and you'll love Kinect Star Wars.

  8. Disneyland Adventures

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The magic of Disney meets the magic of Kinect. Take the family for some Disneyland Adventures.

  9. Kinect Sports: Season 2

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With six more events for your Kinect delectation, can Kinect Sports 2 give Wii Sports and Wii Sports Resort the boot?

  10. Forza Motorsport 4

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With more cars, stronger visuals and Kinect, Forza 4 might just be the ultimate game for Xbox petrolheads.

  11. The Gunstringer

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    19 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Once upon a time on Kinect came a deranged spaghetti Western with plenty of True Grit. We review The Gunstringer for Xbox 360 Kinect.

  12. Bastion

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You might not remember Bastion for its dungeon-crawling combat, but you’re sure to remember it all the same

  13. Forza Motorsport 3

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Forza steal Gran Turismo's crown?

  14. Halo 3: ODST

    Price as reviewed £12.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can it still be Halo without Master Chief? You bet it can, and then some!

  15. Fable II

    Price as reviewed £36.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original Fable never quite lived up to gamers' admittedly high expectations, Fable 2 sets that right.