Filter results
  1. Gears of War Ultimate Edition

    Gears of War: Ultimate Edition

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    24 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Back to the beginnings of the ultimate badass saga

    Best price
    $40
  2. Fable Anniversary

    Fable Anniversary

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Lionhead’s classic gets an HD remake. Has it stood the test of time?

  3. Forza Motorsport 5

    Forza Motorsport 5

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    22 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A magnificent launch title for Xbox One. A mild disappointment for Forza fans.

    Best price
    $26
  4. Hybrid

    Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £10.99
    13 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A jet-powered spin on the online-shooter, but is being different enough?

  5. Deadlight

    Deadlight

    Price as reviewed £10.99
    4 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Retro platform action in a walking dead world.

  6. Wreckateer

    Wreckateer

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    25 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take Angry Birds and add 3D graphics, goblins and Kinect, and the result might be Wreckateer

  7. Fez

    Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  8. Kinect Star Wars

    Kinect Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fear is the path to the dark side. Conquer yours and you'll love Kinect Star Wars.

  9. Disneyland Adventures

    Disneyland Adventures

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The magic of Disney meets the magic of Kinect. Take the family for some Disneyland Adventures.

  10. Kinect Sports: Season 2

    Kinect Sports: Season 2

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    14 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With six more events for your Kinect delectation, can Kinect Sports 2 give Wii Sports and Wii Sports Resort the boot?

  11. Forza Motorsport 4

    Forza Motorsport 4

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With more cars, stronger visuals and Kinect, Forza 4 might just be the ultimate game for Xbox petrolheads.

  12. The Gunstringer

    The Gunstringer

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    19 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Once upon a time on Kinect came a deranged spaghetti Western with plenty of True Grit. We review The Gunstringer for Xbox 360 Kinect.

  13. Bastion

    Bastion

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    23 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You might not remember Bastion for its dungeon-crawling combat, but you’re sure to remember it all the same

  14. Forza Motorsport 3

    Forza Motorsport 3

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Forza steal Gran Turismo's crown?

  15. Halo 3: ODST

    Halo 3: ODST

    Price as reviewed £12.99
    4 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can it still be Halo without Master Chief? You bet it can, and then some!