Home » Computing » PC Component

MSI PC Component reviews

Latest MSI PC Component reviews.

Filter results
  1. MSI Z170A Gaming Pro

    MSI Z170A Gaming Pro

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    16 Sep 2015
    Our rating:

    MSI's gaming motherboard looks the part but does it play it?

  2. MSI 890FX-GD70

    MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    12 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  3. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    5 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  4. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    30 Jul 2009
    Our rating:

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.

  5. MSI Media Live Diva

    MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    10 Jun 2009
    Our rating:

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  6. MSI 790GX-G65

    MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  7. MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    Price as reviewed £93.90
    30 Apr 2009
    Our rating:

    Leo checks out a mid-range motherboard from MSI that supports both DDR2 and DDR3 memory.

  8. MSI X58 Pro

    MSI X58 Pro

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    12 Mar 2009
    Our rating:

    This just looks like an X58 motherboard on the cheap but Leo finds there's more than meets the eye.

  9. MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    29 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    Leo proves cheap isn't always cheerful with the help of a little motherboard from MSI.

  10. MSI X58 Platinum

    MSI X58 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    26 Dec 2008
    Our rating:

    It's the cheapest X58 motherboard available but is it actually good value?

  11. MSI G31 M3-F

    MSI G31 M3-F

    Price as reviewed £31.57
    22 Oct 2008
    Our rating:

    At under £35, this board is certainly cheap but has it a few too many compromises?

  12. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    1 Oct 2008
    Our rating:

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  13. MSI P43 Neo

    MSI P43 Neo

    Price as reviewed £61.24
    26 Jun 2008
    Our rating:

    Not all of us want the latest and greatest so Leo takes a look at one of MSI's more budget oriented Intel motherboards.

  14. MSI P45 Platinum

    MSI P45 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £131.38
    29 May 2008
    Our rating:

    We take our first look at Intel's new P45 chipset. Can it improve upon the P35 chipset it replaces?

  15. MSI K9N2 Diamond

    MSI K9N2 Diamond

    Price as reviewed £168.00
    8 May 2008
    Our rating:

    Hybrid SLI is one of the most exciting developments to happen to motherboards in years. Or is it?