1. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  2. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  3. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.

  4. MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  5. MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  6. MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    Price as reviewed £93.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo checks out a mid-range motherboard from MSI that supports both DDR2 and DDR3 memory.

  7. MSI X58 Pro

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This just looks like an X58 motherboard on the cheap but Leo finds there's more than meets the eye.

  8. MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo proves cheap isn't always cheerful with the help of a little motherboard from MSI.

  9. MSI X58 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's the cheapest X58 motherboard available but is it actually good value?

  10. MSI G31 M3-F

    Price as reviewed £31.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At under £35, this board is certainly cheap but has it a few too many compromises?

  11. MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  12. MSI P43 Neo

    Price as reviewed £61.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not all of us want the latest and greatest so Leo takes a look at one of MSI's more budget oriented Intel motherboards.

  13. MSI P45 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £131.38
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take our first look at Intel's new P45 chipset. Can it improve upon the P35 chipset it replaces?

  14. MSI K9N2 Diamond

    Price as reviewed £168.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hybrid SLI is one of the most exciting developments to happen to motherboards in years. Or is it?

  15. MSI P7N SLI Platinum

    Price as reviewed £140.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest chipset adds support for Intel's new Penryn chips and PCI-Express 2.0. Leo finds out if it's worth the upgrade.