1. MSI GS60 2PE Ghost Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    25 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming laptop with huge power that's slimmer and lighter than many Ultrabooks

  2. MSI GT70 33

    MSI GT70 2PC Dominator

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    12 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a gaming laptop? Buy this one

  3. GE620 6

    MSI GE620

    Price as reviewed £787.21
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming laptop with a top-flight i7 processor for under £800? Sounds like good value, doesn't it.

  4. MSI CR640

    Price as reviewed £469.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The MSI CR640 is a Sandy Bridge laptop, but is it "epoch-making" as MSI claims?

  5. MSI FX600

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI brings us a textured 15.6in laptop with dedicated Nvidia graphics, Optimus and a Blu-ray drive for well under £600.

  6. MSI GT680

    Price as reviewed £1,359.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Intel's new Sandy Bridge alongside Nvidia GTX 460M graphics, 8GB of RAM and twin 7,200rpm HDDs in RAID, this surprisingly affordable gaming laptop is a beast.

  7. MSI GX740

    Price as reviewed £874.16
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Mobility Radeon HD5870 graphics for under £900, this 17in gaming laptop offers exceptional value!

  8. MSI Wind U160

    Price as reviewed £316.06
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    MSI finally gives us an overhauled version of its Wind netbook, but can it still hold its own?

  9. MSI GT740-021UK - 17in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,309.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    MSI's latest gaming laptop sports an Intel Core i7 CPU, nVidia 200-series mobile graphics and a massive 640GB hard drive.

  10. MSI X-Slim X340-043UK - 13.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £755.06
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    At just 19.8mm thick the X-Slim X340 lives up to its name, but can it deliver where it matters?

  11. MSI GT627-246UK 15.4in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,290.97
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 15.4in laptop with a quad-core CPU and 9800GS graphics for under £1,300 sounds like a bargain, but is it?

  12. MSI Wind U115-025UK- 10in Hybrid Netbook

    Price as reviewed £449.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    MSI's latest 10in netbook offers both solid state and mechanical storage.

  13. MSI EX620 - 16in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £689.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Yet another entry into the growing 16in multimedia notebook sector, MSI has packed its EX620 with features and added some useful extras.

  14. MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI updates its netbook with a six-cell battery, Draft-N Wi-Fi and a 160GB HDD. Is it now the cream of the crop?

  15. MSI Wind - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at MSI's much anticipated answer to the Asus Eee PC, the Wind.