1. MSI GS30 with ShadwoDOck

    MSI GS30 Shadow with GamingDock

    Price as reviewed £2,199.00
    4 Feb 2015

    Hands-on: The latest attempt to add desktop graphics to a wafer-thin, lightweight laptop

  2. MSI GE62 2QD Apache

    MSI GE62 2QD Apache

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    27 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slimmer and lighter than most 15in gaming laptops but still plenty fast

  3. MSI GT80 TItan

    MSI GT80 Titan

    Price as reviewed £3,500.00
    3 Feb 2015

    Hands-on: A laptop with a mechanical keyboard might sound crazy, but it kinda works

  4. MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Pro Red Edition

    MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Pro Red Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    29 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    High-end Nvidia graphics sit inside MSI's bold and brash GS70 gaming notebook

  5. MSI GS60 2PE Ghost Pro

    MSI GS60 2PE Ghost Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    9 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming laptop with huge power that's slimmer and lighter than many Ultrabooks

  6. MSI GT70 33

    MSI GT70 2PC Dominator

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    9 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a gaming laptop? Buy this one

  7. GE620 6

    MSI GE620

    Price as reviewed £787.21
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming laptop with a top-flight i7 processor for under £800? Sounds like good value, doesn't it.

  8. MSI CR640

    MSI CR640

    Price as reviewed £469.79
    16 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The MSI CR640 is a Sandy Bridge laptop, but is it "epoch-making" as MSI claims?

  9. MSI FX600

    MSI FX600

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI brings us a textured 15.6in laptop with dedicated Nvidia graphics, Optimus and a Blu-ray drive for well under £600.

  10. MSI GT680

    MSI GT680

    Price as reviewed £1,359.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Intel's new Sandy Bridge alongside Nvidia GTX 460M graphics, 8GB of RAM and twin 7,200rpm HDDs in RAID, this surprisingly affordable gaming laptop is a beast.

  11. MSI GX740

    MSI GX740

    Price as reviewed £874.16
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Mobility Radeon HD5870 graphics for under £900, this 17in gaming laptop offers exceptional value!

  12. MSI Wind U160

    MSI Wind U160

    Price as reviewed £316.06
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    MSI finally gives us an overhauled version of its Wind netbook, but can it still hold its own?

  13. MSI GT740-021UK - 17in Gaming Laptop

    MSI GT740-021UK - 17in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,309.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    MSI's latest gaming laptop sports an Intel Core i7 CPU, nVidia 200-series mobile graphics and a massive 640GB hard drive.

  14. MSI X-Slim X340-043UK - 13.4in Laptop

    MSI X-Slim X340-043UK - 13.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £755.06
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    At just 19.8mm thick the X-Slim X340 lives up to its name, but can it deliver where it matters?

  15. MSI GT627-246UK 15.4in Gaming Laptop

    MSI GT627-246UK 15.4in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,290.97
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 15.4in laptop with a quad-core CPU and 9800GS graphics for under £1,300 sounds like a bargain, but is it?