1. Logitech Quickcam Pro 9000

    Logitech Quickcam Pro 9000

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want better quality video calling? Logitech has the answer.

  2. Logitech Quickcam Ultra Vision

    Logitech Quickcam Ultra Vision

    Price as reviewed £62.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you have an eye for detail you'll appreciate this superior webcam.

  3. Logitech MX610 Left-Hand Cordless Mouse

    Logitech MX610 Left-Hand Cordless Mouse

    Price as reviewed £33.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Left-handers rejoice! Logitech now has a sculpted mouse just for you.

  4. Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Price as reviewed £46.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Andy goes wireless with Logitech's Bluetooth Headphones.

  5. Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard

    Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £91.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best looking keyboard in the world, but is it the best?

  6. Logitech MX Revolution Mouse

    Logitech MX Revolution Mouse

    Price as reviewed £51.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're going to spend money on a mouse, it may as well be this one.

  7. Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard

    Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A gaming keyboard, with some unique features and a 4in programmable LCD screen.

  8. Logitech Z-5450 Wireless Speakers

    Logitech Z-5450 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £201.29
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to wireless rear speakers Logitech's Z-5450s make installing surround sound in the home easier than ever.

  9. Logitech mm32 Portable Speakers

    Logitech mm32 Portable Speakers

    Price as reviewed £35.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Logitech's mm32s are one of the most portable speaker sets around and aren't just for iPods.

  10. Logitech Wireless Music System for iPod/mp3

    Logitech Wireless Music System for iPod/mp3

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Logitech Wireless Music System can turn your portable music player into a wireless remote for your hi-fi.

  11. Logitech Harmony 525 Universal Remote

    Logitech Harmony 525 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is your lounge cluttered with remote controls? Logitech's affordable Harmony Universal remote could be the answer.

  12. Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just when Riyad thought that the MX518 was the perfect mouse, Logitech had to go and prove him wrong.

  13. Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech has raised the bar once more on the cordless rodent front. This latest laser equipped, 2000dpi model looks like a real winner.

  14. Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're serious about gaming the Logitech MX518 could just grab you those round winning extra frags.