1. Logitech Quickcam Ultra Vision

    Price as reviewed £62.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you have an eye for detail you'll appreciate this superior webcam.

  2. Logitech MX610 Left-Hand Cordless Mouse

    Price as reviewed £33.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Left-handers rejoice! Logitech now has a sculpted mouse just for you.

  3. Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Price as reviewed £46.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Andy goes wireless with Logitech's Bluetooth Headphones.

  4. Logitech diNovo Edge Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £91.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best looking keyboard in the world, but is it the best?

  5. Logitech MX Revolution Mouse

    Price as reviewed £51.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're going to spend money on a mouse, it may as well be this one.

  6. Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A gaming keyboard, with some unique features and a 4in programmable LCD screen.

  7. Logitech Z-5450 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £201.29
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to wireless rear speakers Logitech's Z-5450s make installing surround sound in the home easier than ever.

  8. Logitech mm32 Portable Speakers

    Price as reviewed £35.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Logitech's mm32s are one of the most portable speaker sets around and aren't just for iPods.

  9. Logitech Wireless Music System for iPod/mp3

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Logitech Wireless Music System can turn your portable music player into a wireless remote for your hi-fi.

  10. Logitech Harmony 525 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is your lounge cluttered with remote controls? Logitech's affordable Harmony Universal remote could be the answer.

  11. Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just when Riyad thought that the MX518 was the perfect mouse, Logitech had to go and prove him wrong.

  12. Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech has raised the bar once more on the cordless rodent front. This latest laser equipped, 2000dpi model looks like a real winner.

  13. Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're serious about gaming the Logitech MX518 could just grab you those round winning extra frags.