1. Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    25 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech brings a little relief to everyone's laps.

  2. Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Price as reviewed £72.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite keyboards goes wireless and gets a cordless mouse for company.

  3. Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £56.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought illuminated keyboards were only an expensive option on premium notebooks? Well think again.

  4. Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got a large digital music collection you want to access around the home? The Squeezebox Boom could be right up your street.

  5. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  6. Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Price as reviewed £27.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does its unique notebook docking station make Logitech's V550 Nano gimmicky or great?

  7. Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Price as reviewed £166.94
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Alarm clock, radio, stereo and iPod dock, the Pure-Fi Dream is just dreeeamy! Ugh.

  8. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Logitech's latest as revolutionary as the name implies? We find out if it's time to pitch the torches and sharpen our pitchforks.

  9. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.

  10. Logitech Alto Cordless Notebook Stand

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laptops are taking over the world. Can Logitech's Alto Cordless notebook stand help them achieve their goal?

  11. Logitech Squeezebox Duet Network Music System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    18 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forget video. Logitech's Squeezebox Duet focuses purely on audio and masters it.

  12. Logitech Wave Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £31.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech puts together another affordable keyboard and it's all wavy!

  13. Logitech G9 Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £50.14
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech returns for a new take on the gaming mouse and hits the mark, with style.

  14. Logitech Quickcam Pro 9000

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want better quality video calling? Logitech has the answer.

  15. Logitech Quickcam Ultra Vision

    Price as reviewed £62.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you have an eye for detail you'll appreciate this superior webcam.