1. Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mix a mouse with a packet of Skittles and you get Logitech's colourful new LS1 Laser Mouse range.

  2. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.

  3. Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wave goodbye to the iPhone airplane mode with this bedside speaker dock.

  4. Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Price as reviewed £32.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a premium-brand wireless mouse and keyboard set on the cheap? Logitech might have just the thing.

  5. Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    25 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech brings a little relief to everyone's laps.

  6. Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Price as reviewed £72.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite keyboards goes wireless and gets a cordless mouse for company.

  7. Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £56.39
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought illuminated keyboards were only an expensive option on premium notebooks? Well think again.

  8. Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got a large digital music collection you want to access around the home? The Squeezebox Boom could be right up your street.

  9. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  10. Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Price as reviewed £27.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does its unique notebook docking station make Logitech's V550 Nano gimmicky or great?

  11. Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Price as reviewed £166.94
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Alarm clock, radio, stereo and iPod dock, the Pure-Fi Dream is just dreeeamy! Ugh.

  12. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Logitech's latest as revolutionary as the name implies? We find out if it's time to pitch the torches and sharpen our pitchforks.

  13. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.

  14. Logitech Alto Cordless Notebook Stand

    Logitech Alto Cordless Notebook Stand

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laptops are taking over the world. Can Logitech's Alto Cordless notebook stand help them achieve their goal?

  15. Logitech Squeezebox Duet Network Music System

    Logitech Squeezebox Duet Network Music System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    18 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forget video. Logitech's Squeezebox Duet focuses purely on audio and masters it.