Filter results
  1. Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Price as reviewed £48.33
    20 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A handy lapdesk with in-built speakers and a cooling fan.

  2. Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    14 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As universal remotes go, the Logitech Harmony 1100 has a definite air of luxury.

  3. Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £107.50
    29 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it still a keyboard if it has its own colour screen, OS and power supply? We take a look at the most advanced gaming keyboard money can buy.

  4. Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    18 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mix a mouse with a packet of Skittles and you get Logitech's colourful new LS1 Laser Mouse range.

  5. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    28 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.

    Best price
    $79
  6. Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    11 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wave goodbye to the iPhone airplane mode with this bedside speaker dock.

  7. Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Price as reviewed £32.81
    5 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a premium-brand wireless mouse and keyboard set on the cheap? Logitech might have just the thing.

  8. Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    31 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech brings a little relief to everyone's laps.

  9. Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Price as reviewed £72.43
    24 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite keyboards goes wireless and gets a cordless mouse for company.

  10. Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £56.39
    6 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought illuminated keyboards were only an expensive option on premium notebooks? Well think again.

  11. Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    14 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got a large digital music collection you want to access around the home? The Squeezebox Boom could be right up your street.

  12. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    26 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  13. Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Price as reviewed £27.65
    10 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does its unique notebook docking station make Logitech's V550 Nano gimmicky or great?

  14. Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Price as reviewed £166.94
    11 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Alarm clock, radio, stereo and iPod dock, the Pure-Fi Dream is just dreeeamy! Ugh.

  15. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    8 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Logitech's latest as revolutionary as the name implies? We find out if it's time to pitch the torches and sharpen our pitchforks.