1. Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    14 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As universal remotes go, the Logitech Harmony 1100 has a definite air of luxury.

  2. Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £107.50
    29 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it still a keyboard if it has its own colour screen, OS and power supply? We take a look at the most advanced gaming keyboard money can buy.

  3. Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    18 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mix a mouse with a packet of Skittles and you get Logitech's colourful new LS1 Laser Mouse range.

  4. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    28 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.

  5. Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    11 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wave goodbye to the iPhone airplane mode with this bedside speaker dock.

  6. Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Price as reviewed £32.81
    5 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a premium-brand wireless mouse and keyboard set on the cheap? Logitech might have just the thing.

  7. Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Logitech Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    31 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech brings a little relief to everyone's laps.

  8. Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Logitech Cordless Desktop Wave Pro

    Price as reviewed £72.43
    24 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite keyboards goes wireless and gets a cordless mouse for company.

  9. Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Logitech Illuminated Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £56.39
    6 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought illuminated keyboards were only an expensive option on premium notebooks? Well think again.

  10. Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Logitech Squeezebox Boom

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    14 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got a large digital music collection you want to access around the home? The Squeezebox Boom could be right up your street.

  11. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    26 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  12. Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Logitech V550 Nano Cordless Laser Notebook Mouse

    Price as reviewed £27.65
    10 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does its unique notebook docking station make Logitech's V550 Nano gimmicky or great?

  13. Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Logitech Pure-Fi Dream

    Price as reviewed £166.94
    11 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Alarm clock, radio, stereo and iPod dock, the Pure-Fi Dream is just dreeeamy! Ugh.

  14. Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Logitech Cordless Desktop MX 5500 Revolution

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    8 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Logitech's latest as revolutionary as the name implies? We find out if it's time to pitch the torches and sharpen our pitchforks.

  15. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    27 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.