1. Logitech K811 Bluetooth Easy Switch Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    1 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The pricey but brilliant wireless keyboard for Mac and iPad users

  2. Logitech Wireless Rechargeable Touchpad T650

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our exclusive review of the first Windows 8 touchpad on the market.

    Best price
    $60
  3. Logitech Harmony 200

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    22 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Logitech Harmony remote yet is also the easiest to use.

  4. Logitech M325

    Logitech M325

    Price as reviewed £14.74
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Decked out in a variety of unique designs, this mobile wireless mouse is tiny and light yet comfortable and with some great features.

    Best price
    $37
  5. Logitech K750 Wireless Solar Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £64.42
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can style and innovation combine to make a keyboard you will never need to charge? You betcha!

    Best price
    $60
  6. Logitech Squeezebox Touch

    Price as reviewed £196.94
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This touchscreen, networked media player from Logitech pushes all the right buttons.

  7. Logitech G500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £32.08
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the mouse fans of the G5 have been waiting for?

  8. Logitech G110 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £61.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy a gimmick-free Logitech gaming keyboard? Behold the G110.

  9. Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Price as reviewed £48.33
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A handy lapdesk with in-built speakers and a cooling fan.

  10. Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As universal remotes go, the Logitech Harmony 1100 has a definite air of luxury.

  11. Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £107.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it still a keyboard if it has its own colour screen, OS and power supply? We take a look at the most advanced gaming keyboard money can buy.

    Best price
    $89
  12. Logitech LS1 Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mix a mouse with a packet of Skittles and you get Logitech's colourful new LS1 Laser Mouse range.

  13. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.

  14. Logitech Pure-Fi Anytime iPod Dock

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wave goodbye to the iPhone airplane mode with this bedside speaker dock.

  15. Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Price as reviewed £32.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a premium-brand wireless mouse and keyboard set on the cheap? Logitech might have just the thing.