1. Lexmark X9575

    Price as reviewed £179.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fast duplex printing can't rescue the Lexmark X9575 from its otherwise pedestrian performance.

  2. Lexmark C500n

    Price as reviewed £188.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark offers up an entry-level Laser printer with decent mono performance, but less astounding colour performance.

  3. Lexmark Z1520

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An inexpensive all-in-one printer with built-in wireless sounds perfect. Simon Williams looks for the chinks.

  4. Lexmark X500n Multifunction Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £306.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Going the same way as the inkjet, the humble laser is now adorning itself with multifunction finery. And why not? Here's one such model.

  5. Lexmark Z1420 Wi-Fi Enabled Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A printer for under £50 with built in Wi-Fi - is it too good to be true?

  6. Lexmark X4550

    Price as reviewed £90.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is the presense of wireless enough to make this Lexmark all-in-one a contender?

  7. Lexmark T642

    Price as reviewed £506.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a mono laser printer that can grow with your business, Lexmark may have the answer.

  8. Lexmark C532dn Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £420.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark inkjets may be cheap and cheerful, but its laser printers are serious bits of kit.

  9. Lexmark X9350

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The X9350 is great to use, but can its output quality match its rivals?

  10. Lexmark E352dn Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £273.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark shows that it still knows a thing or two about laser printing.

  11. Lexmark P350 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark offers simple photo printing at an attractive price point.

  12. Lexmark X5470 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark produces another all-in-one device, this time with integrated FAX functionality.

  13. Lexmark X3480 Multi-Function Printer

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The X3480 has more features than some of Lexmark's cheaper multi-function printers. Is it worth the extra?

  14. Lexmark X2470

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark has packed a lot of features into the X2470 at a great price. But do you get what you pay for?

  15. Lexmark E120n Mono Laser Printer

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark's E120n is the fastest laser printer under £100 that we've tested.