1. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    1 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark’s OfficeEdge Pro4000 offers good ink economy and fast print.

  2. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?

  3. Lexmark Pro715

    Lexmark Pro715

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro715 is the mid-range device in Lexmark’s latest all-in-one releases, but at just under £200 does it pay its way?

  4. Lexmark Pro915

    Lexmark Pro915

    Price as reviewed £252.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro915 is an upgrade to Lexmark’s Pro901 all-in-one, with a revised print engine, and tablet and phone print capabilities.

  5. Lexmark X264dn

    Price as reviewed £132.00
    13 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mono laser multifunction with fast print and duplex all for just £130.

  6. Lexmark E360dn

    Lexmark E360dn

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    24 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A no-nonsense small office laser printer that does pretty much what’s claimed of it, apart from printing at 38ppm.

  7. Lexmark Genesis S815

    Price as reviewed £385.91
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A novel rethink of the all-in-one inkjet, with its ultra-fast vertical scanner and an unconventional, supposedly small-footprint design.

  8. Lexmark X544dw

    Price as reviewed £607.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A workgroup multifunction colour laser printer that is nearly as quick as it's claimed. Surely not?

  9. Lexmark Prospect Pro205

    Price as reviewed £95.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inexpensive way of matching one of Lexmark's top of the range all-in-ones, if you can forgo the touchscreen.

  10. Lexmark Pinnacle Pro901

    Price as reviewed £244.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It can print, copy, scan and fax, but will this pricey multifunction inkjet woo potential buyers?

  11. Lexmark X543dn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £197.53
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An unusual colour laser multifunction printer with a flatbed scanner and ADF.

  12. Lexmark Platinum Pro905 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £206.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Lexmark’s top-end inkjet all-in-one printer.

  13. Lexmark Impact S305 - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £52.42
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark applies its new Vizix print engine to this wireless printer and scanner.

  14. Lexmark Interact S605 - Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £170.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark adds a capacitive touchscreen and Wi-Fi to this inkjet all-in-one.

  15. Lexmark Prevail Pro705 - Wireless Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £191.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Lexmark's new wireless 'professional' all-in-one printer.