1. Lenovo 3000 C100

    Price as reviewed £575.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With close to six hours of battery life, this Lenovo branded notebook make a good impression.

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Price as reviewed £1,632.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Riyad takes a look at the first non-IBM ThinkPad to enter the TrustedReviews lab.

  3. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  4. IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  5. IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,417.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The IBM ThinkPad X40 may not be as slim and light as the Sony X505VP, but it's a better all-round solution.

  6. IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    Price as reviewed £1,298.00
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've always wanted an IBM ThinkPad but couldn't afford one, take a look at the R50.

  7. IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  8. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.

  9. IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    Price as reviewed £1,609.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again IBM proves that it knows how to make good notebooks. The new T41 is a beautifully made slim line notebook with IBM’s usual high-quality ergonomics. If you want a notebook that’s a joy to work on and don’t crave a high-resolution screen, the T41 could be perfect.