1. Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Price as reviewed £2,349.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a mobile workstation, Lenovo has got just what you're looking for.

  2. Lenovo 3000 V100 Ultra Portable Notebook

    Lenovo 3000 V100 Ultra Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £982.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The V100 offers a lot of ThinkPad quality but at a lower cost. So why does it fall short?

  3. Lenovo 3000 C100

    Lenovo 3000 C100

    Price as reviewed £575.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With close to six hours of battery life, this Lenovo branded notebook make a good impression.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Price as reviewed £1,632.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Riyad takes a look at the first non-IBM ThinkPad to enter the TrustedReviews lab.

  5. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  6. IBM ThinkPad T42

    IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  7. IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,417.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The IBM ThinkPad X40 may not be as slim and light as the Sony X505VP, but it's a better all-round solution.

  8. IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    Price as reviewed £1,298.00
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've always wanted an IBM ThinkPad but couldn't afford one, take a look at the R50.

  9. IBM ThinkPad X31

    IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  10. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.

  11. IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    Price as reviewed £1,609.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again IBM proves that it knows how to make good notebooks. The new T41 is a beautifully made slim line notebook with IBM’s usual high-quality ergonomics. If you want a notebook that’s a joy to work on and don’t crave a high-resolution screen, the T41 could be perfect.