1. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 hybrid

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,025.00
    19 Jul 2012

    Can the presence of a secondary processor and OS add more than just extra battery life to the ThinkPad X1?

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Price as reviewed £419.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most versatile tablet available, with excellent connectivity, a pressure sensitive stylus, and keyboard folio case that’s great for typing.

  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Price as reviewed £510.12
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This tank-like 11.6in ultraportable offers more features, versatility and sheer quality than you have any right to expect for its starting price of around £330.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad X1

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1

    Price as reviewed £1,170.92
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The MacBook Air for serious business types and executives, Lenovo’s rugged 13.3in laptop is great to work on, but how does it hold up overall?

  5. Lenovo IdeaPad U260 7

    Lenovo IdeaPad U260

    Price as reviewed £788.97
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the thinnest, best-looking and nicest-feeling ultraportables around, this 12.5in laptop offers a lot, though it's not without its flaws.

  6. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Price as reviewed £1,027.86
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This convertible tablet laptop has super-fast Sandy Bridge and all-day battery life, in addition to the best screen technology on any ultraportable.

  7. Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an RGB-LED backlit main screen, hardware colorimeter, integrated Wacom graphics tablet and slide-out secondary display, this is the ultimate artists laptop.

  8. Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Price as reviewed £349.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an Athlon Neo CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and running Windows 7 Professional, this small, affordable machine offers unmatched build quality and ergonomics.

  9. Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,424.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a tablet PC with a little class, the ThinkPad X200t should fit the bill.

  10. Lenovo IdeaPad S10e

    Lenovo IdeaPad S10e

    Price as reviewed £280.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can an instant-on Linux OS give the IdeaPad S10e an edge over other netbooks?

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Price as reviewed £1,925.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad's affections switch from Sony's TZ to the Lenovo X300 - he's fickle like that!

  12. Lenovo ThinkPad X61s (UK449UK)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X61s (UK449UK)

    Price as reviewed £1,018.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A business orientated ultra-portable with embedded HSDPA, does this Lenovo continue the long tradition of the ThinkPad brand?

  13. Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest T-Series ThinkPad drops the IBM branding, but adds Centrino Pro.

  14. Lenovo 3000 N200 Notebook

    Lenovo 3000 N200 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,034.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo adds Santa Rosa CPUs to its 3000 series. Ed finds out how they perform.

  15. Lenovo 3000 N100 Notebook

    Lenovo 3000 N100 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £537.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lenovo does it again with another great value notebook - this time in widescreen.