1. Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    29 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great hybrid laptop/tablet

    Best price
    $1188
  2. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 11

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    27 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo promises much with this £500 full Windows 8 laptop-tablet hybrid

    Best price
    $533
  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 2014

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    13 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A serious Ultrabook for serious people

  4. Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch

    Price as reviewed £1,729.99
    19 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14-inch business laptop that charges to more than 70% in just 30-minutes.

    Best price
    $1397
  5. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the best Windows 8 laptop/tablet hybrids we've seen

  6. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this flexible flip-screen convertible the ideal marriage of Ultrabook and tablet?

  7. Lenovo ThinkPad Twist S230U

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    4 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This laptop twists into a tablet and offers specs that would put many Ultrabooks to shame.

  8. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Price as reviewed £1,252.00
    5 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This ThinkPad takes the executive Ultrabook to new heights.

    Best price
    $1397
  9. Lenovo IdeaPad U310 8

    Lenovo IdeaPad U310

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget-friendly 13-inch Ultrabook that comes in blue and pink.

  10. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 side

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220

    Price as reviewed £829.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s 12in ThinkPad X220 is one of the best ultraportable laptops available, with a great keyboard, excellent IPS screen and extras including 3G.

  12. Lenovo IdeaPad U300s

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can live with its lack of SD card reader and screen’s poor viewing angles, the IdeaPad U300s is a stylish and ergonomic Ultrabook, and our current 13in ‘budget’ favourite.

  13. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 hybrid

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,025.00
    19 Jul 2012

    Can the presence of a secondary processor and OS add more than just extra battery life to the ThinkPad X1?

  14. Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Price as reviewed £419.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most versatile tablet available, with excellent connectivity, a pressure sensitive stylus, and keyboard folio case that’s great for typing.

  15. Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Price as reviewed £510.12
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This tank-like 11.6in ultraportable offers more features, versatility and sheer quality than you have any right to expect for its starting price of around £330.