1. LG 65LA970W

    LG 65LA970W

    Price as reviewed £5,500.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    First Review: LG enters the 4K fray and it's another outstanding entry

  2. LG 55LA790W

    LG 55LA790W

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    2 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this 55-inch TV's beauty more than skin deep?

  3. LG 55LA860W

    LG 55LA860W

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    8 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG designs the best looking TV going, but what about its pictures?

  4. LG 55LA740V

    LG 55LA740V

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the LG 55LA740V live up to its £1450 price tag?

  5. LG 84LM960V

    LG 84LM960V TV

    Price as reviewed £22,500.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG continues the Ultra HD revolution with this impressive 84in monster.

  6. LG 55LM760T

    LG 55LM760T

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks & features galore give the 55-inch LG 55LM760T TV serious shelf appeal

  7. LG 47LM860V

    LG 47LM860V

    Price as reviewed £1,643.99
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s flagship edge LED TV is good, but not as perfect as we'd hoped it might be.

  8. LG 47LM960V

    LG 47LM960V

    Price as reviewed £2,349.99
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest ‘Nano’ TV looks amazing - but those looks come at a picture quality cost.

  9. LG 42LM670T

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG’s classy start to 2012 continues with this excellent mid-range 42-incher.

  10. LG 55LM660T

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG kicks off its 2012 telly season with the largest model from its new mid-range LM660T series. And the results are nothing if not spectacular.

  11. LG 47LW650T

    LG 47LW650T

    Price as reviewed £774.95
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    LG’s LW650T series is no longer the brand’s flagship 3D TV range, but the 47in 47LW650T still has plenty going for it - on paper at least...

  12. LG 55LW980T 'Nano'

    LG 55LW980T

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG makes passive 3D tech a genuine high-end proposition with its new 55in ‘Nano’ TV.

  13. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  14. LG 42LV450U

    LG 42LV450U

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 42in TV using edge LED lighting for just £569? Sounds like the LG 42LV450U should do nicely. However..

  15. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.