1. LG 27MT93

    LG 27MT93

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very accomplished TV and PC monitor hybrid that's perfect for bedrooms and kitchens

  2. LG 50PA650T

    LG 50PA650T

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG delivers 2013's first insane bargain with this 50in plasma

  3. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  4. LG 42LV450U

    LG 42LV450U

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 42in TV using edge LED lighting for just £569? Sounds like the LG 42LV450U should do nicely. However..

  5. LG 50PW450T

    LG 50PW450T

    Price as reviewed £659.90
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 50PW450T might only cost £600 for a 50in 3D plasma TV, but that doesn’t automatically make it a winner. Not by a long chalk.

  6. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    2 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  7. LG 50PJ350

    LG 50PJ350

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma for a little over £500... Need we say more?

  8. LG 42LE4900

    LG 42LE4900

    Price as reviewed £529.00
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    LG sets our bargain antenna twitching with the remarkably well specified 42LE4900. But is it really such great value as it first appears?

  9. LG 37LE5900

    LG 37LE5900

    Price as reviewed £698.70
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 37in LED LCD TV's features and price both look good, but can we say the same about its pictures?

  10. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  11. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  12. LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £481.98
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 42PQ6000 42in plasma TV is yours for under £500 - that's got to be a bargain, right?

  13. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  14. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  15. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.