1. LG 27MT93

    LG 27MT93

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very accomplished TV and PC monitor hybrid that's perfect for bedrooms and kitchens

  2. LG 50PA650T

    LG 50PA650T

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG delivers 2013's first insane bargain with this 50in plasma

  3. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  4. LG 42LV450U

    LG 42LV450U

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 42in TV using edge LED lighting for just £569? Sounds like the LG 42LV450U should do nicely. However..

  5. LG 50PW450T

    LG 50PW450T

    Price as reviewed £659.90
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 50PW450T might only cost £600 for a 50in 3D plasma TV, but that doesn’t automatically make it a winner. Not by a long chalk.

  6. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  7. LG 50PJ350

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma for a little over £500... Need we say more?

  8. LG 42LE4900

    Price as reviewed £529.00
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    LG sets our bargain antenna twitching with the remarkably well specified 42LE4900. But is it really such great value as it first appears?

  9. LG 37LE5900

    Price as reviewed £698.70
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 37in LED LCD TV's features and price both look good, but can we say the same about its pictures?

  10. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  11. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  12. LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £481.98
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 42PQ6000 42in plasma TV is yours for under £500 - that's got to be a bargain, right?

  13. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  14. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  15. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.