Filter results
Brand
× LG
Price
× Over £350
  1. LG G3

    LG G3

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    14 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the best phones you can buy, at any price

    Best price
    $400
  2. LG G Flex

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    You can sit on it but you probably won't want to

  3. LG G2

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Released Today: LG is back in the smartphone game and the G2 sees it land with a bang.

  4. LG Optimus 4X HD P880

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: LG's best phone to date, the 4X HD is a real competitor to the Samsung Galaxy S3.

  5. LG Prada 3.0

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the latest Prada phone a catwalk-ready iPhone 4S-beater? We get to know this mobile supermodel.

  6. LG Optimus 3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's Optimus 3D is one of the most hotly anticipated handsets of the year, thanks to its stereoscopic camera and glasses-free 3D screen.

  7. LG Optimus 7 - Windows Phone 7 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows Phone 7 may be missing a few core features, but can LG's handset make up for them with a few tricks of its own?

  8. LG BL40 Chocolate

    Price as reviewed £397.66
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its 21:9 ratio, ultra wide 4in display, this phone certainly looks distinctive but is it actually worth buying?

  9. LG KG920 – 5-megapixel Cameraphone

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    You can now get a phone in the UK with a 5-megapixel camera. But does it make the grade as an all-rounder?