1. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  2. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  3. Kyocera FS-1130MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1130MFP

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast, mono printer with duplex scanning, copy, print and fax functions.

  4. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    2 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    6 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  7. Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

    Price as reviewed £481.00
    15 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera Mita’s FS-1035MFP is a fast, economical mono laser multifunction with full duplex print, scan and copy. So what if it costs £500?

  8. Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,040.00
    18 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP is a high-speed multifunction with extremely low running costs. Does this warrant its high purchase price, though?

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,319.18
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A workgroup level, fully-duplex colour laser multifunction printer, which should handle everything a modern office can throw at it.

  10. Kyocera Mita FS-C5250DN

    Price as reviewed £462.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, heavyweight, workgroup colour laser, with plenty of potential to grow as the office gets busier.

  11. Kyocera Mita FS-1320D

    Price as reviewed £170.36
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, mono laser workhorse for the office with excellent expandability and low running costs.

  12. Kyocera Mita FS-1370

    Price as reviewed £204.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, general-purpose mono laser for the small workgroup, with better than average speed and much better running costs.

  13. Kyocera Mita FS-3140MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,140.58
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big bruiser of a multifunction printer that is fast and very capable, though its print quality could be better.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-1120D

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-business mono laser printer with fair speed, facilities and running costs, but only average print quality.

  15. Kyocera Mita FS-3920DN - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £478.04
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Anyone in need of speed and longevity should look at this mono laser printer.