Filter results
Brand
× Kyocera
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

      Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

      Price as reviewed £481.00
      15 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Kyocera Mita’s FS-1035MFP is a fast, economical mono laser multifunction with full duplex print, scan and copy. So what if it costs £500?

    2. Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

      Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

      Price as reviewed £1,040.00
      18 Sep 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP is a high-speed multifunction with extremely low running costs. Does this warrant its high purchase price, though?

    3. Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

      Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

      Price as reviewed £1,319.18
      23 Aug 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A workgroup level, fully-duplex colour laser multifunction printer, which should handle everything a modern office can throw at it.

    4. Kyocera Mita FS-C5250DN

      Price as reviewed £462.00
      31 Jul 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A fast, heavyweight, workgroup colour laser, with plenty of potential to grow as the office gets busier.

    5. Kyocera Mita FS-3140MFP

      Price as reviewed £1,140.58
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A big bruiser of a multifunction printer that is fast and very capable, though its print quality could be better.

    6. Kyocera Mita FS-3920DN - Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £478.04
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Anyone in need of speed and longevity should look at this mono laser printer.

    7. Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN

      Price as reviewed £978.42
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A £1,000 colour laser printer, the Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN is very much intended for large workgroups, but it does a damn good job.

    8. Kyocera Mita FS-6970DN

      Price as reviewed £912.16
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This A3 capable mono laser is a heavyweight machine, but does it have heavyweight performance?

    9. Kyocera Mita FS-C5200DN Colour Laser

      Price as reviewed £489.31
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A colour laser printer aimed at workgroups with plenty of paper capacity.

    10. Kyocera Mita FS-C5025N

      Price as reviewed £627.44
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      High quality colour laser prints, green credentials and low running costs - does the FS-C5025N let you have it all?

    11. Kyocera FS-4000DN Workgroup Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £709.70
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Once again Kyocera has a printer with great running costs and a decent turn of speed.

    12. Kyocera Mita FS-C5015N

      Price as reviewed £517.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Kyocera has a reputation for mono lasers that are cheap to run. How does it fare with colour?

    13. Kyocera Mita FS-C5030N Colour Laser

      Price as reviewed £1,160.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      With colour lasers down to rock bottom prices, Kyocera Mita's FS-C5030N seems expensive. Simon Williams puts it through its paces and discovers that it's a fine choice for the larger office.