1. Kodak ScanStation 500

    Price as reviewed £1,554.00
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This business orientated scanner uses an Intel Atom processor and connects to your network.

  2. Kodak ESP 7 Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £134.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak strips out some features from the ESP 9 to make the cheaper ESP 7. Are they missed?

  3. Kodak ESP 9 All-in-One Wireless Printer

    Price as reviewed £184.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak delivers plenty of features and good running costs, though you can ignore its speed claims.

  4. Kodak ScanMate i1120

    Price as reviewed £369.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sheet feed business scanner with a plentiful software bundle.

  5. Kodak ESP 5 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at another of Kodak's consumer all-in-one printers.

  6. Kodak ESP 3 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £73.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak sacrifices features in its quest to offer cheap running costs.

  7. Kodak EasyShare E610 Printer Dock

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you find printing your digital photos on a home computer is a bit complicated, Kodak has the answer

  8. Kodak EasyShare 5500

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak may be offering the cheapest photo prints, but does the rest of the spec add up?

  9. Kodak EasyShare 5300 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak promised to shake up the printer consumable market with its new Easyshare range. Has it managed it?

  10. Kodak i1220 Scanner

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're drowning under a sea of paperwork, maybe it's time to go digital.

  11. Kodak G600 Printer Dock

    Price as reviewed £92.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Kodak makes printing your snaps easy with this portable dock.

  12. Kodak Professional 1400 - Dye Sublimation Printer

    Price as reviewed £283.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dye sublimation printers have always been popular with professional photographers. Will they go for Kodak's new 1400?

  13. Kodak EasyShare printer dock plus series 3

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've got a Kodak digital camera, the EasyShare printer dock could be the perfect companion.