1. Kodak ESP 3.2

    Kodak ESP 3.2

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a touchscreen and a bit more speed from your Kodak ESP all-in-one, try the new 3.2.

  2. Kodak ESP 1.2

    Kodak ESP 1.2

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak has revamped its entry-level all-in-one into the ESP 1.2 and added a lot of functionality.

  3. Kodak hero 7.1

    Kodak hero 7.1

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak’s above mid-range hero 7.1 printer includes several features which make it appealing, including its dual paper trays.

  4. Kodak hero 9.1

    Kodak hero 9.1

    Price as reviewed £171.00
    19 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak’s hero 9.1 offers a four-function all-in-one with modern trimmings, like a touchscreen control panel. Duplex print is still dodgy, though.

  5. Kodak Office Hero 6.1

    Kodak Office Hero 6.1

    Price as reviewed £152.77
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Office Hero 6.1 is Kodak’s latest SOHO all-in-one, and includes a duplex scanner. Is this the advantage it appears?

  6. Kodak hero 5.1

    Kodak hero 5.1

    Price as reviewed £97.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The hero 5.1, first of the new range of hero printers from Kodak, takes the remote printing route HP pioneered with ePrint, but goes with Google Cloud instead.

  7. Kodak ESP C310

    Kodak ESP C310

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another example of Kodak's new range of lower-priced all-in-ones, which still offer exceptionally low running costs.

  8. Kodak ESP Office 2170

    Kodak ESP Office 2170

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    8 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak’s new, slimmed-down print engine in a SOHO all-in-one, at a lower price than earlier models. So is it all good news?

  9. Kodak ESP C110

    Kodak ESP C110

    Price as reviewed £63.00
    3 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful addition to Kodak's range of all-in-ones, which uses a new print engine, but appears to offer lower value.

  10. Kodak ESP 9250

    Price as reviewed £170.63
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak's top of the range all-in-one with all the trimmings; an ideal SOHO device, if you don't need blistering speed.

  11. Kodak ESP 5210 front angle

    Kodak ESP 5210

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A good, entry-level inkjet all-in-one, but we're not convinced it's an improvement over its predecessor.

  12. Kodak ESP 7250

    Price as reviewed £136.86
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the third-generation of Kodak all-in-ones, which offers low-cost, quality print in an easy-to-use package.

  13. Kodak ESP Office 6150 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £159.88
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This small and home office inkjet all-in-one features an ADF and duplexer.

  14. Kodak ESP 5250 - Wireless All-in-One Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £86.80
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak adds wireless, but not much else, to this refreshed all-in-one printer.

  15. Kodak ESP 3250

    Price as reviewed £62.02
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak gives its entry-level all-in-one printer a light refresh.