Filter results
Brand
× Kodak
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Kodak ESP 3.2

      Kodak ESP 3.2

      Price as reviewed £76.00
      7 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want a touchscreen and a bit more speed from your Kodak ESP all-in-one, try the new 3.2.

    2. Kodak ESP 1.2

      Kodak ESP 1.2

      Price as reviewed £69.00
      28 May 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Kodak has revamped its entry-level all-in-one into the ESP 1.2 and added a lot of functionality.

    3. Kodak hero 7.1

      Kodak hero 7.1

      Price as reviewed £140.00
      28 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Kodak’s above mid-range hero 7.1 printer includes several features which make it appealing, including its dual paper trays.

    4. Kodak Office Hero 6.1

      Kodak Office Hero 6.1

      Price as reviewed £152.77
      12 Oct 2011
      Our rating:
      5/10

      The Office Hero 6.1 is Kodak’s latest SOHO all-in-one, and includes a duplex scanner. Is this the advantage it appears?

    5. Kodak hero 5.1

      Kodak hero 5.1

      Price as reviewed £97.00
      20 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The hero 5.1, first of the new range of hero printers from Kodak, takes the remote printing route HP pioneered with ePrint, but goes with Google Cloud instead.

    6. Kodak ESP C310

      Kodak ESP C310

      Price as reviewed £79.00
      14 Jun 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Another example of Kodak's new range of lower-priced all-in-ones, which still offer exceptionally low running costs.

    7. Kodak ESP Office 2170

      Kodak ESP Office 2170

      Price as reviewed £120.00
      8 Jun 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Kodak’s new, slimmed-down print engine in a SOHO all-in-one, at a lower price than earlier models. So is it all good news?

    8. Kodak ESP C110

      Kodak ESP C110

      Price as reviewed £63.00
      3 May 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A cheap and cheerful addition to Kodak's range of all-in-ones, which uses a new print engine, but appears to offer lower value.

    9. Kodak ESP 5210 front angle

      Kodak ESP 5210

      Price as reviewed £89.99
      30 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      A good, entry-level inkjet all-in-one, but we're not convinced it's an improvement over its predecessor.

    10. Kodak ESP 5250 - Wireless All-in-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £86.80
      28 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Kodak adds wireless, but not much else, to this refreshed all-in-one printer.

    11. Kodak ESP 3250

      Price as reviewed £62.02
      8 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Kodak gives its entry-level all-in-one printer a light refresh.

    12. Kodak ESP 7 Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £134.52
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Kodak strips out some features from the ESP 9 to make the cheaper ESP 7. Are they missed?

    13. Kodak ESP 5 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      We take a look at another of Kodak's consumer all-in-one printers.

    14. Kodak ESP 3 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £73.76
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Kodak sacrifices features in its quest to offer cheap running costs.

    15. Kodak EasyShare E610 Printer Dock

      Price as reviewed £129.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      If you find printing your digital photos on a home computer is a bit complicated, Kodak has the answer