Filter results
  1. Kodak EasyShare E610 Printer Dock

    Kodak EasyShare E610 Printer Dock

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    24 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you find printing your digital photos on a home computer is a bit complicated, Kodak has the answer

  2. Kodak EasyShare C743

    Kodak EasyShare C743

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    17 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    3/10

    It may be the cheapest camera in the shop, but sometimes you get what you pay for.

  3. Kodak EasyShare Z712 IS

    Kodak EasyShare Z712 IS

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    10 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    12x zoom and optical image stabilisation for under £180

  4. Kodak EasyShare EX811 Digital Picture Frame

    Kodak EasyShare EX811 Digital Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    13 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a neat way to display your digital photos and movies.

  5. Kodak EasyShare V803

    Kodak EasyShare V803

    Price as reviewed £132.36
    27 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Budget-priced style from Kodak

  6. Kodak EasyShare C875

    Kodak EasyShare C875

    Price as reviewed £124.98
    6 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cliff discovers some surprises with Kodak's top point-and-shoot camera

  7. Kodak EasyShare V705 Dual Lens Camera

    Kodak EasyShare V705 Dual Lens Camera

    Price as reviewed £200.88
    28 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want a wide angle lens and a zoom option, Kodak's dual lens system is worth a look.

  8. Kodak EasyShare Z710

    Kodak EasyShare Z710

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    21 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    3/10

    Cliff proves that more megapixels don't necessarily mean a better camera.

  9. Kodak EasyShare Z650

    Kodak EasyShare Z650

    Price as reviewed £156.95
    12 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super-zoom Kodak at a bargain price, but not without compromises.

  10. Kodak EasyShare P712

    Kodak EasyShare P712

    Price as reviewed £307.98
    15 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Kodak EasyShare P712 produces great images and has impressive zoom range, but it's not without its issues.

  11. Kodak EasyShare V610

    Kodak EasyShare V610

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    8 May 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This latest model from Kodak could be the most versatile compact digital camera available.

  12. Kodak EasyShare C360

    Kodak EasyShare C360

    Price as reviewed £137.00
    18 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're a digital photography virgin, the Kodak EasyShare C360 could be your perfect first partner.

  13. Kodak Easyshare V550

    Kodak Easyshare V550

    Price as reviewed £233.00
    27 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Considering its heritage, it's surprising that Kodak has struggled in the digital camera market. But that's about to change.

  14. Kodak EasyShare Z700

    Kodak EasyShare Z700

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    29 Mar 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak's original Box Brownie took the masses by storm, but can the Z700 live up to its heritage?