1. JVC XIVIEW LT-32WX50 32in LED LCD Screen

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A screen clearly aimed at custom installers, but is it worth the outlay?

  2. JVC LT-42WX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A leather-like bezel, unusual swivel stand and excellent colour gamut mark out the JVC LT-42WX70 for your consideration.

  3. JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The slim, relatively 'green' JVC LT-42DV1 performs well and can even be switched on by clapping your hands!

  4. JVC LT-32DR1BJ 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The JVC LT-32DR1BJ improves black levels, but is that enough?

  5. JVC LT-26DE9BJ 26in LCD TV / PVR

    Price as reviewed £465.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC fits a PVR into an LCD TV again but this time it's a 26in one.

  6. JVC LT-47DV8BJ 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £874.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    JVC's LT-47DV8BJ 47in LCD TV is certainly priced aggressively, but it's not all a bed of roses.

  7. JVC LT-42DR9BJ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £743.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC produces a mixed bag in the shape of the LT-42DR9BJ.

  8. JVC LT-32DE9BJ 32in LCD TV / PVR

    Price as reviewed £547.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 32in JVC TV with integrated Humax PVR for under £550. Now that's tempting!

  9. JVC LT-42DA8BJ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LT-42DA8BJ's design is more run-of-the-mill than fancy showpiece, but can the same be said of its picture quality? John finds out.

  10. JVC HD-65DS8DDJ 65in Rear Projection TV

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Who said size doesn't matter? If you want a cinema in your home then 65 inches of JVC rear projection TV should do the job.

  11. JVC LT-42DS9 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's LT-42DS9 LCD TV combines a cutting edge design with some new tech for under £1K. Now that does sound promising...

  12. JVC DLA-HD100 HD D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £6,222.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has JVC produced the best "affordable" high end projector out there? John definitely thinks so.

    Best price
    $267
  13. JVC LT-42DV8 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,112.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC jumps on the 100Hz bandwagon with impressive results.

  14. JVC LT-37DG8BJ 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £789.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Price good, black levels average.

  15. JVC LT-26DA8BJ 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £404.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    JVC dips its toe into the budget LCD TV market with mixed results.