1. JVC DLA-X500

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's new projector isn't as 4K as it thinks it is, but it is still brilliant

  2. JVC 2013 Projectors

    JVC DLA-X700R

    Price to be confirmed
    21 Oct 2013

    Despite a confusing 4K message, JVC's new projectors still look set to impress

  3. JVC DLA-X95

    JVC DLA-X95

    Price as reviewed £9,999.00
    18 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best sub-£10K projector ever.

  4. JVC DLA-X75

    JVC DLA-X75

    Price as reviewed £6,550.00
    23 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC's latest projector sets a new reference standard.

  5. JVC X35

    JVC DLA-X35

    Price as reviewed £2,600.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This may be JVC's new entry-level projector, but it's still seriously good.

  6. JVC X55

    JVC DLA-X55

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC kicks off its 2013 projector range in spectacular style.

  7. JVC X55 & X95

    JVC X55 and X95 Projectors First Look

    Price to be confirmed
    18 Sep 2012

    JVC gives us an early look at two of its new projectors, the X55 and X95.

  8. JVC X90

    JVC DLA-X90

    Price as reviewed £9,600.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector for 2012 turns out to be predictably awesome.

  9. JVC DLA-X70 projector

    JVC DLA-X70

    Price as reviewed £6,993.60
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC finally introduces us to its ‘kind of’ 4k resolution projection technology, courtesy of the rather marvellous DLA-X70

  10. JVC X30 projector

    JVC DLA-X30B

    Price as reviewed £2,955.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 3D projection world on fire right now, can JVC’s latest entry level projector, the DLA-X30, still cling on to the brand’s usual quality advantage?

  11. JVC X30 and X70

    Price free/subscription
    11 Oct 2011

    We spend a whole afternoon in the company of early samples of JVC's upcoming new 3D and '4k2k' projector range.

  12. JVC DLA-X9

    Price as reviewed £9,594.00
    28 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector uses hand-selected components to deliver the best projection performance we’ve seen for (just) under ten grand.

  13. JVC DLA-X7

    Price as reviewed £6,549.99
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can JVC's latest 3D projector justify costing nearly twice as much as the brand's superb X3 3D debut? Aggravatingly, yes, it can.

  14. JVC DLA-X3

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is JVC's new D-ILA projector another winner, or do its new 3D talents throw a spanner in the works?

  15. JVC DLA-HD990

    Price as reviewed £7,899.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're able to afford the absolute best the sub-£10k projector world has to offer, the HD990 is the one to get.