1. JVC Everio GZ-MS100

    JVC Everio GZ-MS100

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    19 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC has gone for flash memory in its Everio GZ-MS100 - another camcorder aimed at the YouTube generation. Updated with Video Review.

  2. JVC Everio GZ-HD40

    JVC Everio GZ-HD40

    Price as reviewed £989.99
    22 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The GZ-HD40's spec and image quality are spot on, but price could be an issue.

  3. JVC Everio GZ-HD10

    JVC Everio GZ-HD10

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    8 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    JVC's Everio GZ-HD10 battles it out with the cream of the AVCHD crop.

  4. JVC Everio GZ-MG330

    JVC Everio GZ-MG330

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    5 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be available in a variety of colours, but JVC's Everio GZ-MG330 isn't just a fashion accessory.

  5. JVC Everio GZ-HD6EK

    JVC Everio GZ-HD6EK

    Price as reviewed £999.95
    10 May 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does a 120GB hard drive give JVC's GZ-HD6 camcorder a foothold in a growing flash memory market? James finds out.

  6. JVC Everio GZ-HD3EK HD Camcorder

    JVC Everio GZ-HD3EK HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £755.98
    4 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC's latest hard disk based HD camcorder looks like it could be a real bargain.

  7. JVC Everio GZ-MG575EK

    JVC Everio GZ-MG575EK

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    27 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HD hardware is desirable but standard definition isn't dead nor generally as expensive. JVC's Everio GZ-MG575EK is a case in point.

  8. JVC Everio GZ-HD7E HD Camcorder

    JVC Everio GZ-HD7E HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    16 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A consumer camcorder with a 1,920 x 1,080i resolution and no tapes. Sounds good, but is it?

  9. JVC Everio GZ-MG505EK HDD Camcorder

    JVC Everio GZ-MG505EK HDD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £674.95
    15 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't want to carry a bag full of DV tapes with you, try this hard disk based camcorder from JVC.

  10. JVC GZ-MG50EK - Digital Camcorder

    JVC GZ-MG50EK - Digital Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £485.00
    4 Jan 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Tired of carrying loads of DV tapes around with you? JVC has the answer to your prayers.