Filter results
Operating System
× Windows Phone
  1. HTC 8S

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable way to get on board the Windows Phone 8 train.

  2. HTC 8X

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    8 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HTC's new Windows Phone 8 flagship is stylish and has a great screen.

  3. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  4. HTC Titan

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

  5. HTC Radar

    Price to be confirmed
    15 Feb 2012

    First Look: We take a closer look at the HTC Radar, the little brother to the mammoth Titan.

  6. HTC HD7

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    9 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 1GHz processor, huge screen and 16GB of memory, the HD7 looks like a great multimedia device, but how does it stack up against the competition?

  7. HTC 7 Pro - Angle

    HTC Pro 7

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a Windows Phone, but don’t like touchscreen typing? The Pro 7, with it’s slide out keyboard, might be the answer.

  8. HTC 7 Trophy

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As one of the most affordable Windows Phone 7 handsets, this is definitely one of the better choices out there.

  9. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  10. HTC HD2

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 4.3in 800 x 480 capacitive touchscreen, 1GHz Snapdragon processor and features galore, this Sense-interface Windows phone has to be seen to be believed.

  11. HTC Touch2

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HTC Touch2 is small, low cost, and runs the latest 6.5 version of Windows Mobile, but is it any good? Ed finds out.