Filter results
Brand
× HTC
Price
× £250 - £350
  1. HTC One SV

    HTC One SV

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is EE's joint cheapest 4G Android phone worth getting?

  2. HTC Rhyme 13

    HTC Rhyme

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Unlike Yorkie, this is for girls!

  3. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  4. HTC Salsa 7

    HTC Salsa

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    23 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first Facebook phone is here, and it's better than you might expect.

  5. HTC Gratia

    Price as reviewed £281.48
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HTC Gratia is the latest mid-range Android from the master phone crafters.

  6. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  7. HTC Hero (G2 Touch)

    Price as reviewed £286.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sleek Android smartphone with its capacitive touchscreen makes for a great iPhone alternative.

  8. HTC Snap

    Price as reviewed £277.14
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the HTC Snap take on the mighty Blackberry at its own game and win? Niall finds out.

  9. HTC Touch 3G

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Touch 3G is probably the closest handset in HTC’s range to the iPhone. Niall takes it for a spin.

  10. HTC S740 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £317.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The S740 borrows design cues from HTC's Touch Diamond, but adds a slide-out keyboard. Is it a winning combination?

  11. HTC S730 Windows Mobile Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £279.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We rather liked its S710 predecessor, so can the S730 impress us just as much?

  12. HTC P4350

    Price as reviewed £324.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is the third keyboarded HTC Windows Mobile Smartphone we've looked at. Is is the best one yet?