1. HP Officejet 6500A Plus

    HP Officejet 6500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    3 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-singing all-in-one from HP, updating the machine it replaces with ePrint and reducing its price by over £50.

  2. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

  3. HP Envy 100 - Open

    HP Envy 100

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    29 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one printer which hides its purpose well, but offers all the main functions in a low-profile, elegant case.

  4. HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    22 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B is an all-in-one with full duplex printing and copying that costs less than £100. That's enough to raise an eyebrow, possibly both.

  5. HP Officejet 7500A

    HP Officejet 7500A

    Price as reviewed £196.00
    18 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's first attempt at an A3+ all-in-one only goes part of the way there. Do you need A3 copies as well as prints?

  6. HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf

    Price as reviewed £224.39
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono multifunction laser printer is easy to use and includes fax and duplex print as standard.

    Best price
    $320
  7. HP LaserJet Pro CP1025 Color

    Price as reviewed £103.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Another compact colour laser printer with a very attractive asking price, but ugly running costs. Be wary of toner prices.

  8. HP Deskjet 3050

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A budget all-in-one inkjet with a mono LCD for menu display and a cheap and cheerful print engine, which is only adequate.

  9. HP Deskjet 3000

    Price as reviewed £49.33
    26 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One step up from HP's entry-level inkjet, the LCD screen and wireless connection increases this single-function printer's overall usefulness.

  10. HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  11. HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  12. HP Photosmart eStation C510 Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does a printer plus an Android tablet equal the next big thing in home printing, or is it just a cash-in on the success of the iPad?

  13. HP Photosmart Premium e-All-in-One CN503B

    Price as reviewed £100.14
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Some interesting ideas in this well-equipped all-in-one, but also problems with paper-feed and duplex print.

  14. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  15. HP LaserJet Pro CM1415fn

    Price as reviewed £262.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart multifunction printer with touchscreen control and the promise of remote prints, a bit like a fax.