1. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw is a low-profile colour laser printer offering wireless print from mobile devices. Sluggish print, though.

    Best price
    $215
  2. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

  3. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  4. HP Deskjet 2510

    HP Deskjet 2510

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2510 is a simple but effective budget all-in-one.

  5. HP Officejet 6600

    HP Officejet 6600 E

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

    Best price
    $150
  6. HP Officejet 6100

    HP Officejet 6100

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    24 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 6100 is a single-function printer at a multifunction price. It does have some redeeming features, though.

  7. HP Deskjet 1050A

    HP Deskjet 1050A

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 1050A is a basic all-in-one at an entry-level price.

  8. HP Officejet 4620

    HP Officejet 4620

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    3 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 4620 has all the features of a small business all-in-one, including fax and wireless, for under £100.

  9. HP Deskjet 3050A

    HP Deskjet 3050A

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s £30 Deskjet 3050A is a real bargain of an all-in-one.

  10. HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    6 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw is a small workgroup colour multifunction with a nice line in mobile print support.

  11. HP Photosmart 6510

    HP Photosmart 6510

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    9 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Photosmart 6510 is a simple, but well-featured all-in-one for the home. It works as well with mobile devices as it does with PCs.

  12. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw is a colour laser printer with a rostrum camera on top. But why?

  13. HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a is a compact colour laser multifunction, but it’s slow and expensive when printing colour.

  14. HP Envy 110

    HP Envy 110

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one for those who don’t want to admit to having a printer. The HP Envy 110 has a sleek design, but with printing compromises

  15. HP Photosmart 7510 - Open

    HP Photosmart 7510

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may have an idiosyncratic design, but all the essentials of a mid-price all-in-one are there - even an Automatic Document Feeder.