Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
× USB
  1. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    27 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

  2. HP OfficeJet Pro 8620

    Price as reviewed £214.00
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A printer with high speed and low running costs.

  3. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.

  4. HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    Price as reviewed £243.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This portable all-in-one makes a valiant effort but ultimately comes up short.

    Best price
    $400
  5. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw is a low-profile colour laser printer offering wireless print from mobile devices. Sluggish print, though.

  6. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

  7. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw is a colour laser printer with a rostrum camera on top. But why?

  8. HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a is a compact colour laser multifunction, but it’s slow and expensive when printing colour.

  9. HP Envy 110

    HP Envy 110

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one for those who don’t want to admit to having a printer. The HP Envy 110 has a sleek design, but with printing compromises

  10. HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

    HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's M1217nfw MFP is a no-nonsense, mono multifunction printer, complete with wireless connection and very easy maintenance. One or two little niggles hold it back, though.

  11. HP Officejet 100 Mobile

    HP Officejet 100 Mobile

    Price as reviewed £215.04
    8 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An inkjet printer which can produce full colour without a mains connection. You have to pay steeply for size reduction and battery, though.

  12. HP Envy 100 - Open

    HP Envy 100

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    4 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one printer which hides its purpose well, but offers all the main functions in a low-profile, elegant case.