Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× Under £60
Connection Type
    1. HP Envy 4500

      HP Envy 4500

      Price as reviewed £49.00
      16 Feb 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

      Best price
      $114
    2. HP Deskjet 2540

      HP Deskjet 2540

      Price as reviewed £47.00
      7 Oct 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP’s Deskjet 2540 is aimed at phone and tablet owners who want to print easily.

      Best price
      $79
    3. HP Deskjet 2510

      HP Deskjet 2510

      Price as reviewed £50.00
      14 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Deskjet 2510 is a simple but effective budget all-in-one.

    4. HP Deskjet 1050A

      HP Deskjet 1050A

      Price as reviewed £25.00
      12 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP’s Deskjet 1050A is a basic all-in-one at an entry-level price.

    5. HP Deskjet 3050A

      HP Deskjet 3050A

      Price as reviewed £30.00
      23 May 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP’s £30 Deskjet 3050A is a real bargain of an all-in-one.

    6. HP Photosmart 5510

      HP Photosmart 5510

      Price as reviewed £58.00
      9 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

    7. HP Deskjet 3050

      Price as reviewed £34.97
      14 May 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      A budget all-in-one inkjet with a mono LCD for menu display and a cheap and cheerful print engine, which is only adequate.

    8. HP Deskjet 3000

      Price as reviewed £49.33
      26 Apr 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      One step up from HP's entry-level inkjet, the LCD screen and wireless connection increases this single-function printer's overall usefulness.

    9. HP Deskjet 1050

      Price as reviewed £29.90
      3 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

    10. HP Deskjet 1000

      Price as reviewed £29.97
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

    11. HP Deskjet F4580 front angle

      HP Deskjet F4580 - Wireless All-In-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £41.80
      27 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If the single-function HP Deskjet D5560 looked like good value, the Deskjet F4580 all-in-one looks like excellent value.

    12. HP Deskjet D5560 - Wireless Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £103.48
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      If your needs are simple and your budget small, the HP Deskjet D5560 could be for you.

    13. HP Deskjet D1660

      Price as reviewed £26.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Prepare to be astounded by the quality and affordability of this inkjet printer. No, really. Be prepared!

    14. HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £47.89
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This colour inkjet all-in-one is a bargain at less than £50.

    15. HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £55.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An HP all-in-one with colour screen, at an incredible price - too good to be true? Simon finds out.