Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

      HP Officejet Pro X551dw

      Price as reviewed £457.00
      8 Apr 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

    2. HP Color LaserJet CP3525dn - Colour Laser Printer

      HP Color LaserJet CP3525dn - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £466.16
      11 May 2010
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A large office colour laser printer with well designed duplex print, which doesn't slow it down by much.

    3. HP LaserJet P3015X - Mono Laser

      HP LaserJet P3015X - Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £418.88
      22 Aug 2009
      Our rating:
      8/10

      In a large office you need high speeds, low costs and flexibility. Does the HP LaserJet P3015X deliver these?

    4. HP LaserJet M2727nfs Laser MFP

      HP LaserJet M2727nfs Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £458.32
      19 Dec 2008
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This mono Laser MFP from HP appears to deliver everything a busy office would need.

    5. HP LaserJet P4015x Laser Workgroup Printer

      HP LaserJet P4015x Laser Workgroup Printer

      Price as reviewed £839.99
      28 Jul 2008
      Our rating:
      8/10

      It's not as fast as HP claims, but HP's latest workgroup printer is still no slouch and features plenty of expandability.

    6. HP ScanJet N8460

      HP ScanJet N8460

      Price as reviewed £1,339.74
      15 Jan 2008
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If your business requires scanning at serious speeds, then HP's Scanjet N8460 could be the answer.

    7. HP LaserJet P3005x

      HP LaserJet P3005x

      Price as reviewed £510.00
      30 Mar 2007
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want a no-nonsense mono laser for the larger office, the P3005x proves that HP can still do the business.

    8. HP Color LaserJet CM1017MFP

      HP Color LaserJet CM1017MFP

      Price as reviewed £593.00
      20 Oct 2006
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The CM1017MFP is only of only a few all-in-one printers based on colour laser technology.

    9. HP DesignJet 90r Large Format Printer

      HP DesignJet 90r Large Format Printer

      Price as reviewed £801.00
      24 Feb 2006
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Like Canon's i9950 and the Epson Pro 4800, hp's DesignJet 90r can print up to A2+ size. Simon Williams sees how it compares.

    10. HP Color LaserJet 3000

      HP Color LaserJet 3000

      Price as reviewed £459.00
      6 Jan 2006
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Is the office laser printer evolving from monochrome to colour? Simon Williams thinks so.

    11. HP Color LaserJet 2820 - Multi Function Device

      HP Color LaserJet 2820 - Multi Function Device

      Price as reviewed £548.00
      27 May 2005
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Just like Epson, hp is dipping its toe in the waters of colour laser based multi-function devices. But how does this new hp model compare to the excellent Epson?

    12. HP Laserjet 4350n - Network Laser Printer

      HP Laserjet 4350n - Network Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £1,138.00
      7 Apr 2005
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP claims that the Laserjet 4350n can output 52 pages per minute, but is that enough to justify the high price?

    13. hp Color LaserJet 3550 - Colour Laser Printer

      hp Color LaserJet 3550 - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £501.00
      18 Mar 2005
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Color LaserJet 3550 hits an attractive price point for a colour laser printer, but has hp had to compromise on quality to keep costs down?