Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× Over £450
Connection Type
    1. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

      HP Officejet Pro X551dw

      Price as reviewed £457.00
      9 Apr 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

    2. HP Color LaserJet CP3525dn - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £466.16
      4 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A large office colour laser printer with well designed duplex print, which doesn't slow it down by much.

    3. HP LaserJet P3015X - Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £418.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      In a large office you need high speeds, low costs and flexibility. Does the HP LaserJet P3015X deliver these?

    4. HP LaserJet M2727nfs Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £458.32
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This mono Laser MFP from HP appears to deliver everything a busy office would need.

    5. HP LaserJet P4015x Laser Workgroup Printer

      Price as reviewed £839.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      It's not as fast as HP claims, but HP's latest workgroup printer is still no slouch and features plenty of expandability.

    6. HP ScanJet N8460

      Price as reviewed £1,339.74
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If your business requires scanning at serious speeds, then HP's Scanjet N8460 could be the answer.

    7. HP LaserJet P3005x

      Price as reviewed £510.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you want a no-nonsense mono laser for the larger office, the P3005x proves that HP can still do the business.

    8. HP Color LaserJet CM1017MFP

      Price as reviewed £593.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The CM1017MFP is only of only a few all-in-one printers based on colour laser technology.

    9. HP DesignJet 90r Large Format Printer

      Price as reviewed £801.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Like Canon's i9950 and the Epson Pro 4800, hp's DesignJet 90r can print up to A2+ size. Simon Williams sees how it compares.

    10. HP Color LaserJet 3000

      Price as reviewed £459.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Is the office laser printer evolving from monochrome to colour? Simon Williams thinks so.

    11. HP Color LaserJet 2820 - Multi Function Device

      Price as reviewed £548.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Just like Epson, hp is dipping its toe in the waters of colour laser based multi-function devices. But how does this new hp model compare to the excellent Epson?

    12. HP Laserjet 4350n - Network Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £1,138.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP claims that the Laserjet 4350n can output 52 pages per minute, but is that enough to justify the high price?

    13. hp Color LaserJet 3550 - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £501.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The Color LaserJet 3550 hits an attractive price point for a colour laser printer, but has hp had to compromise on quality to keep costs down?