Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
× USB
  1. HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  2. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  3. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  4. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  5. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $204
  6. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  7. HP Officejet 6600

    HP Officejet 6600 E

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

    Best price
    $130
  8. HP Officejet 6100

    HP Officejet 6100

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    24 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 6100 is a single-function printer at a multifunction price. It does have some redeeming features, though.

  9. HP Officejet 4620

    HP Officejet 4620

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    3 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 4620 has all the features of a small business all-in-one, including fax and wireless, for under £100.

  10. HP Photosmart 6510

    HP Photosmart 6510

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    9 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Photosmart 6510 is a simple, but well-featured all-in-one for the home. It works as well with mobile devices as it does with PCs.

  11. HP Photosmart 7510 - Open

    HP Photosmart 7510

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may have an idiosyncratic design, but all the essentials of a mid-price all-in-one are there - even an Automatic Document Feeder.

  12. HP OfficeJet Pro 8000 Enterprise A811a

    HP Officejet Pro 8000 Enterprise A811a

    Price as reviewed £75.59
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Designed for the office, but specced like a budget version of the Officejet Pro 8000, is PostScript the saviour of the Enterprise?

  13. HP Officejet 6500A Plus

    HP Officejet 6500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    3 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-singing all-in-one from HP, updating the machine it replaces with ePrint and reducing its price by over £50.

  14. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

  15. HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    22 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B is an all-in-one with full duplex printing and copying that costs less than £100. That's enough to raise an eyebrow, possibly both.