Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      Price as reviewed £131.00
      17 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

    2. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      16 Jan 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

    3. HP Photosmart 7520

      HP Photosmart 7520

      Price as reviewed £129.00
      7 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

    4. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      Price as reviewed £126.00
      14 May 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

      Best price
      $200
    5. HP Photosmart 5520

      HP Photosmart 5520

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      25 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

    6. HP Officejet 6600

      HP Officejet 6600 E

      Price as reviewed £104.00
      9 Jul 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

      Best price
      $150
    7. HP Officejet 6100

      HP Officejet 6100

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      24 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Officejet 6100 is a single-function printer at a multifunction price. It does have some redeeming features, though.

    8. HP Officejet 4620

      HP Officejet 4620

      Price as reviewed £95.00
      3 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Officejet 4620 has all the features of a small business all-in-one, including fax and wireless, for under £100.

    9. HP Photosmart 6510

      HP Photosmart 6510

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      9 Apr 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP’s Photosmart 6510 is a simple, but well-featured all-in-one for the home. It works as well with mobile devices as it does with PCs.

    10. HP Photosmart 7510 - Open

      HP Photosmart 7510

      Price as reviewed £139.00
      23 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      It may have an idiosyncratic design, but all the essentials of a mid-price all-in-one are there - even an Automatic Document Feeder.

    11. HP OfficeJet Pro 8000 Enterprise A811a

      HP Officejet Pro 8000 Enterprise A811a

      Price as reviewed £75.59
      23 Aug 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Designed for the office, but specced like a budget version of the Officejet Pro 8000, is PostScript the saviour of the Enterprise?

    12. HP Officejet 6500A Plus

      HP Officejet 6500A Plus

      Price as reviewed £80.00
      3 Jul 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An all-singing all-in-one from HP, updating the machine it replaces with ePrint and reducing its price by over £50.

    13. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

      HP Photosmart Plus B210a

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      9 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

    14. HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B

      Price as reviewed £90.00
      22 Feb 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      The HP Photosmart Premium Fax CQ521B is an all-in-one with full duplex printing and copying that costs less than £100. That's enough to raise an eyebrow, possibly both.

    15. HP LaserJet Pro CP1025 Color

      Price as reviewed £103.99
      5 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Another compact colour laser printer with a very attractive asking price, but ugly running costs. Be wary of toner prices.