Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      Price as reviewed £131.00
      17 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

    2. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      16 Jan 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

    3. HP Photosmart 7520

      HP Photosmart 7520

      Price as reviewed £129.00
      7 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

    4. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      Price as reviewed £126.00
      14 May 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

      Best price
      $200
    5. HP Photosmart 5520

      HP Photosmart 5520

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      25 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

    6. HP Officejet 6600

      HP Officejet 6600 E

      Price as reviewed £104.00
      9 Jul 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

      Best price
      $130
    7. HP Officejet 6100

      HP Officejet 6100

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      24 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Officejet 6100 is a single-function printer at a multifunction price. It does have some redeeming features, though.

    8. HP Officejet 4620

      HP Officejet 4620

      Price as reviewed £95.00
      3 Jun 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Officejet 4620 has all the features of a small business all-in-one, including fax and wireless, for under £100.