Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £300 - £450
Connection Type
    1. HP Officejet Pro X576DW MFP

      HP Officejet Pro X576DW

      Price as reviewed £431.00
      10 Nov 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A full inkjet all-in-one with ultra-fast colour prints and copies

      Best price
      $802
    2. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

      HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

      Price as reviewed £385.00
      21 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

    3. HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

      HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

      Price as reviewed £430.00
      6 May 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw is a small workgroup colour multifunction with a nice line in mobile print support.

    4. HP Photosmart eStation C510 Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £330.00
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      Does a printer plus an Android tablet equal the next big thing in home printing, or is it just a cash-in on the success of the iPad?

    5. HP LaserJet Pro CM1415fn

      Price as reviewed £262.96
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A smart multifunction printer with touchscreen control and the promise of remote prints, a bit like a fax.

    6. HP Color LaserJet CP2025n

      Price as reviewed £307.96
      16 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Simon takes a look at HP's latest colour laser printer.

    7. HP Officejet Pro 8500 Wireless Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £319.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP continues to argue the case for inkjet printers over colour lasers with this wireless effort.

    8. HP Color LaserJet CP4005n

      Price as reviewed £763.42
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's LaserJet CP4005n is a heavyweight printer in every sense.

    9. HP Photosmart Pro B9180

      Price as reviewed £400.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP pushes inkjet printing to a new high.

    10. HP LaserJet 2420d

      Price as reviewed £384.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      There's still a big market for standard mono laser printers but does hp's latest LaserJet live up the company's reputation?