Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

      Price as reviewed £170.00
      27 Jul 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

    2. HP OfficeJet Pro 8620

      Price as reviewed £214.00
      12 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A printer with high speed and low running costs.

    3. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

      HP Officejet Pro 276dw

      Price as reviewed £240.00
      24 Jun 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.

    4. HP Envy 120

      HP Envy 120

      Price as reviewed £199.00
      20 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.

    5. HP Officejet 150 Mobile

      HP Officejet 150 Mobile

      Price as reviewed £243.00
      5 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      6/10

      This portable all-in-one makes a valiant effort but ultimately comes up short.

      Best price
      $400
    6. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

      HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

      Price as reviewed £209.00
      4 Dec 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw is a low-profile colour laser printer offering wireless print from mobile devices. Sluggish print, though.

    7. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

      HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      2 Oct 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

    8. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

      HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

      Price as reviewed £276.00
      31 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP’s LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw is a colour laser printer with a rostrum camera on top. But why?

    9. HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

      HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

      Price as reviewed £211.00
      19 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      HP’s LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a is a compact colour laser multifunction, but it’s slow and expensive when printing colour.

    10. HP Envy 110

      HP Envy 110

      Price as reviewed £170.00
      10 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An all-in-one for those who don’t want to admit to having a printer. The HP Envy 110 has a sleek design, but with printing compromises

    11. HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

      HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      25 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's M1217nfw MFP is a no-nonsense, mono multifunction printer, complete with wireless connection and very easy maintenance. One or two little niggles hold it back, though.

    12. HP Officejet 100 Mobile

      HP Officejet 100 Mobile

      Price as reviewed £215.04
      8 Sep 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      An inkjet printer which can produce full colour without a mains connection. You have to pay steeply for size reduction and battery, though.

    13. HP Envy 100 - Open

      HP Envy 100

      Price as reviewed £199.00
      4 Nov 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An all-in-one printer which hides its purpose well, but offers all the main functions in a low-profile, elegant case.

    14. HP Officejet 7500A

      HP Officejet 7500A

      Price as reviewed £196.00
      18 Jun 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP's first attempt at an A3+ all-in-one only goes part of the way there. Do you need A3 copies as well as prints?

    15. HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf

      Price as reviewed £224.39
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This mono multifunction laser printer is easy to use and includes fax and duplex print as standard.