1. HP Scanjet 300

    HP Scanjet 300

    Price as reviewed £66.00
    20 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Scanjet 300 is a neat little scanner with good optical resolution.

  2. HP Scanjet G3110

    HP Scanjet G3110

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The HP Scanjet G3110 is a neat looking photo scanner at a good price, but it’s slow to scan and may have a driver glitch.

  3. HP Scanjet N6310

    HP Scanjet N6310

    Price as reviewed £447.00
    4 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Scanjet N6310 business scanner has most of the bells and whistles you could want, but then quite a bit of the price which you could do without.

    Best price
    $410
  4. HP Scanjet G2710

    HP Scanjet G2710

    Price as reviewed £62.39
    19 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has HP moved from an engineering-based manufacturer to a design-led one? This mid-range, flatbed scanner appears to say ‘yes’.

  5. Hewlett Packard Media Vault Pro mv5020

    Price as reviewed £204.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A consumer friendly NAS appliance at an attractive price - well done HP.

  6. HP BladeSystem c-Class - Blade Server

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP has rewritten the book when it comes to blade servers and Dave is very impressed.

  7. HP MediaVault mv2020

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP dives into the ever increasing NAS market and comes up smelling of roses.

  8. Hewlett Packard StorageWorks DAT 72 USB - UK Exclusive!

    Price as reviewed £472.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With more data being stored on your PC than ever before, Dave thinks that a reliable and speedy backup solution should be paramount to any small business.

  9. HP dvd640i - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The dvd640i features HP's excellent LightScribe disc labelling functionality, but do the rest of the specs measure up?