1. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    4 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?

  2. HP Folio 13

    HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    17 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  3. HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Beats-branded 14in laptop with highlights like red keyboard backlighting and a bundled pair of Beats Solo HD headphones.

  4. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  5. HP Pavilion dm1-3200sa

    HP Pavilion dm1-3200sa

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 11.6in ‘netbook’ has quite a few highpoints among its foibles, but do they balance out for its £375 price?

  6. HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    HP's Beat Edition Envy 14 is stylish and powerful 14.5in laptop and comes with snazzy headphones, but is it a good buy?

  7. HP Envy 17 3D

    HP Envy 17 3D

    Price as reviewed £844.56
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its combination of premium styling and features with an impressive Full HD 3D screen, wireless stereoscopic glasses and Blu-ray player make this the ultimate 3D entertainment laptop.

  8. HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting good build quality, a stylish finish and a multi-touch capacitive screen with Wacom-enabled pen input, is this the ultimate convertible tablet laptop?

  9. HP ProBook 5320m

    HP ProBook 5320m

    Price as reviewed £836.52
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its brushed aluminium mocha finish and Core i5 CPU, this 13.3in laptop looks, feels and performs like a premium product.

  10. HP ProBook 4720s

    HP ProBook 4720s

    Price as reviewed £784.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable and stylish 17.3in laptop that's both powerful and has good battery life.

  11. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  12. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.

  13. HP Pavilion dm3-1020ea - 13.3in Laptop

    HP Pavilion dm3-1020ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £555.77
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a smart AMD-based ultra-portable laptop that ticks all the right boxes.

  14. HP Envy 15-1060ea - 15.6in Laptop

    HP Envy 15-1060ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP gets that MacBook feeling with this Intel Core i7 equipped laptop.

  15. HP ProBook 4510s-NX613EA - 15.6in Business Laptop

    HP ProBook 4510s-NX613EA - 15.6in Business Laptop

    Price as reviewed £533.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP produces a stylish business laptop for less than £500 exc. VAT.