1. HP Envy x2

    HP Envy x2

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    10 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s designer Windows 8 convertible is attractive but can it match the competition?

  2. HP Envy 6-1006ea

    HP Envy 6-1006ea

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet the Sleekbook, HP’s super-affordable, AMD-based answer to the Intel Ultrabook.

  3. HP Envy 14 Spectre

    HP Envy 14 Spectre

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Ultrabook with a glass lid and palmrest that fits a high-res 14in screen in to boot.

  4. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    21 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?

  5. HP Folio 13

    HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  6. HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Beats-branded 14in laptop with highlights like red keyboard backlighting and a bundled pair of Beats Solo HD headphones.

  7. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  8. HP Pavilion dm1-3200sa

    HP Pavilion dm1-3200sa

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 11.6in ‘netbook’ has quite a few highpoints among its foibles, but do they balance out for its £375 price?

  9. HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    27 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    HP's Beat Edition Envy 14 is stylish and powerful 14.5in laptop and comes with snazzy headphones, but is it a good buy?

  10. HP Envy 17 3D

    HP Envy 17 3D

    Price as reviewed £844.56
    1 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its combination of premium styling and features with an impressive Full HD 3D screen, wireless stereoscopic glasses and Blu-ray player make this the ultimate 3D entertainment laptop.

  11. HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    9 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting good build quality, a stylish finish and a multi-touch capacitive screen with Wacom-enabled pen input, is this the ultimate convertible tablet laptop?

  12. HP ProBook 5320m

    HP ProBook 5320m

    Price as reviewed £836.52
    5 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its brushed aluminium mocha finish and Core i5 CPU, this 13.3in laptop looks, feels and performs like a premium product.

  13. HP ProBook 4720s

    HP ProBook 4720s

    Price as reviewed £784.84
    9 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable and stylish 17.3in laptop that's both powerful and has good battery life.

  14. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    29 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  15. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    3 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.