1. HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    HP's Beat Edition Envy 14 is stylish and powerful 14.5in laptop and comes with snazzy headphones, but is it a good buy?

  2. HP Envy 17 3D

    Price as reviewed £844.56
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its combination of premium styling and features with an impressive Full HD 3D screen, wireless stereoscopic glasses and Blu-ray player make this the ultimate 3D entertainment laptop.

  3. HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting good build quality, a stylish finish and a multi-touch capacitive screen with Wacom-enabled pen input, is this the ultimate convertible tablet laptop?

  4. HP ProBook 5320m

    Price as reviewed £836.52
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its brushed aluminium mocha finish and Core i5 CPU, this 13.3in laptop looks, feels and performs like a premium product.

  5. HP ProBook 4720s

    Price as reviewed £784.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable and stylish 17.3in laptop that's both powerful and has good battery life.

  6. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  7. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.

  8. HP Pavilion dm3-1020ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £555.77
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a smart AMD-based ultra-portable laptop that ticks all the right boxes.

  9. HP Envy 15-1060ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP gets that MacBook feeling with this Intel Core i7 equipped laptop.

  10. HP ProBook 4510s-NX613EA - 15.6in Business Laptop

    Price as reviewed £533.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP produces a stylish business laptop for less than £500 exc. VAT.

  11. HP Pavilion dv6-1210sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This AMD-based variant on the Pavilion dv6 slips comfortably below the £500 mark.

  12. HP Pavilion dv6-1240ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws the kitchen sink at this affordable multimedia laptop.

  13. HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP revisits its netbook with a cheaper, better value proposition.

  14. HP Pavilion dv3-2050ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can HP's 13.3in laptop retain its lustre with a few budget conscious adjustments?

  15. HP Pavilion dv3-2055ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £747.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 13.3in laptop delivers a whopping 500GB hard drive and very good battery life at a bargainacious price