1. HP Spectre 13 x2

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A dual-battery hybrid that's hewn from aluminium and with a stonking 1080p screen

  2. HP Spectre 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's latest answer to the MacBook Air

  3. HP Envy 17 Leap Motion SE

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    3 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The first laptop we've seen with Leap Motion gesture control

  4. HP Envy Touchsmart 15

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    2 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A laptop with 16GB RAM for £1,000, but will the HP Envy Touchsmart make your friends envious?

  5. HP Envy 14 Spectre

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Ultrabook with a glass lid and palmrest that fits a high-res 14in screen in to boot.

  6. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    4 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?

  7. HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    17 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  8. HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Beats-branded 14in laptop with highlights like red keyboard backlighting and a bundled pair of Beats Solo HD headphones.

  9. HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    HP's Beat Edition Envy 14 is stylish and powerful 14.5in laptop and comes with snazzy headphones, but is it a good buy?

  10. HP ProBook 5320m

    Price as reviewed £836.52
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its brushed aluminium mocha finish and Core i5 CPU, this 13.3in laptop looks, feels and performs like a premium product.

  11. HP Envy 15-1060ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP gets that MacBook feeling with this Intel Core i7 equipped laptop.

  12. HP HDX18-1005ea 18.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £989.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner make this a substantial multimedia desktop replacement.

  13. HP HDX16-1005EA 16in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £869.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has HP cracked the 16:9 multimedia notebook with the HDX 16? We definitely think so.

  14. HP Pavilion dv2560ea

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Q70 and the Apple's Macbook for that matter, have a rival - the HP Pavilion dv2560ea.

  15. HP Compaq nc6400 (RH576ET)

    Price as reviewed £1,115.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a good size screen and integrated 3G from your business notebook then you need to look at the nc6400.