1. HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  2. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  3. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  4. HP TouchSmart IQ810

    Price as reviewed £1,467.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's update to the IQ500 adds a gorgeous 25.5in screen and Blu-ray drive.

  5. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  6. HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's second generation TouchSmart PC is a leap forward from the original, but is this enough? Updated with video review.

  7. HP Compaq dc7800p Ultra Slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £463.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP raises the bar again with its latest ultra small form factor desktop systems.

  8. HP Pavilion S3040

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small, stylish, and powerful. Has HP created the perfect family PC?

  9. HP dc7700 SFF (GE008ET)

    Price as reviewed £556.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP does business desktops well, but is the dc7700 the bargain it seems?

  10. HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Starfleet has been doing it for years, so it's about time we all had a go. HP brings touch-screen control to the masses with this all-in-one PC.

  11. HP Compaq dc7700p Ultra-slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Secure, dependable, and innovative. The perfect business desktop? Ed finds out.

  12. Compaq Presario SR1719UK

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful Athlon 64 based machine for under £339? The man of Spode - he say yes!

  13. HP dx6050 - Office PC

    Price as reviewed £335.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP dx6050 may not be the fastest or best equipped PC out there, but it's ideal for small business use, especially if you're trying to keep costs down.