Home » Computing » PC Component

Gigabyte PC Component reviews

Latest Gigabyte PC Component reviews.

Filter results
  1. Gigabyte Z170X-Gaming 7

    Gigabyte Z170X-Gaming 7

    Price as reviewed £168.00
    16 Sep 2015
    Our rating:

    This high-end board packs in features and performance

  2. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    20 Aug 2009
    Our rating:

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  3. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    16 Apr 2009
    Our rating:

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  4. Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P

    Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 Mar 2009
    Our rating:

    Leo takes a look at an impressive AM3 socket motherboard.

  5. Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Price as reviewed £205.72
    5 Feb 2009
    Our rating:

    Thanks to Gigabyte's engineers, the GA-EX58-UD4P proves to be a stable Core i7 platform boasting a well-featured BIOS.

  6. Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H

    Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H

    Price as reviewed £113.42
    27 Nov 2008
    Our rating:

    Integrated graphics is getting better and better but is it actually fast enough. Leo investigates.

  7. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    8 Oct 2008
    Our rating:

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  8. Gigabyte EP45-Extreme

    Gigabyte EP45-Extreme

    Price as reviewed £182.12
    24 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    It's EXTREME by name but is it EXTREME by nature?

  9. Gigabyte GA-MA74GM-S2H

    Gigabyte GA-MA74GM-S2H

    Price as reviewed £47.68
    2 Jul 2008
    Our rating:

    Leo takes a look at a budget board based on the mysterious AMD 740G chipset.

  10. Gigabyte GA-X48-DQ6

    Gigabyte GA-X48-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £176.81
    7 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    Leo plays a game of spot the difference with the new GA-X48-DQ6 and its sibling the GA-X38-DQ6.

  11. Gigabyte GA-MA790FX-DQ6

    Gigabyte GA-MA790FX-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £160.63
    24 Jan 2008
    Our rating:

    Gigabyte's latest Phenom board does things a little differently but do we like the changes?

  12. Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Price as reviewed £104.94
    18 Jan 2008
    Our rating:

    Gigabyte does its bit to save the world but are we convinced?

  13. Gigabyte GA-X38T-DQ6

    Gigabyte GA-X38T-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Oct 2007
    Our rating:

    Leo takes a look at the new X38 chipset from Intel with a little help from Gigabyte.

  14. Gigabyte GA-G31MX-S2 Micro-ATX

    Gigabyte GA-G31MX-S2 Micro-ATX

    Price as reviewed £47.99
    13 Sep 2007
    Our rating:

    If you're building a basic Core 2 Duo PC for your mum, this could be the ideal starting point.

  15. Gigabyte GA-965P-DQ6 Core 2 Duo Motherboard

    Gigabyte GA-965P-DQ6 Core 2 Duo Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £143.94
    21 Jul 2006
    Our rating:

    If you're worried about getting a Core 2 Duo compatible motherboard, check out this 965 chipset board.