Filter results
  1. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  2. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  3. Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a look at an impressive AM3 socket motherboard.

  4. Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Price as reviewed £205.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thanks to Gigabyte's engineers, the GA-EX58-UD4P proves to be a stable Core i7 platform boasting a well-featured BIOS.

  5. Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H

    Price as reviewed £113.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Integrated graphics is getting better and better but is it actually fast enough. Leo investigates.

  6. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  7. Gigabyte EP45-Extreme

    Price as reviewed £182.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's EXTREME by name but is it EXTREME by nature?

  8. Gigabyte GA-MA74GM-S2H

    Price as reviewed £47.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Leo takes a look at a budget board based on the mysterious AMD 740G chipset.

  9. Gigabyte GA-X48-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £176.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo plays a game of spot the difference with the new GA-X48-DQ6 and its sibling the GA-X38-DQ6.

  10. Gigabyte GA-MA790FX-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £160.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gigabyte's latest Phenom board does things a little differently but do we like the changes?

  11. Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Price as reviewed £104.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gigabyte does its bit to save the world but are we convinced?

  12. Gigabyte GA-X38T-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a look at the new X38 chipset from Intel with a little help from Gigabyte.

  13. Gigabyte GA-G31MX-S2 Micro-ATX

    Price as reviewed £47.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're building a basic Core 2 Duo PC for your mum, this could be the ideal starting point.

  14. Gigabyte GA-965P-DQ6 Core 2 Duo Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £143.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're worried about getting a Core 2 Duo compatible motherboard, check out this 965 chipset board.

  15. Gigabyte GA-8N-SLi Royal - Pentium 4 SLi Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're an Intel fan but feel a burning need for an SLi PC, it's your lucky day!