1. AB

    Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Dock

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    3 Sep 2011

    Gear4 showed off a trio of Angry BIrds-themed audio docks at this year's IFA in Berlin. Still haven't had enough of the irate avians? Need a dock for your iPhone or Android device? Read on.

  2. Gear4 SoundOrb Aurora

    Price as reviewed £174.43
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The aurora borealis probably puts on a better light show, but you can't dock your iPod in that can you?

  3. Gear4 CDB-50 Portable iPod/CD Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Will Stuart be swayed by the retro charm of the Gear4 CDB-50?

  4. Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Price as reviewed £49.81
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the ultimate bedside alarm clock radio?

  5. Gear4 Duo iPod Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you believe the adage two's a company, alas the Gear4 Duo proves that isn't necessarily the case.

  6. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  7. Gear4 BassStation iPod Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you lamented the discontinuation of Apple's iPod Hi-Fi, Gear4 has the perfect alternative for you.

  8. Gear4 iVak Case For iPod Touch/iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a hard case for your iPhone or iPod Touch, you could do a lot worse than the iVak.

  9. Gear4 BluPhones - Bluetooth Headphones & Headset

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Gear4 delivers a useful mix of Bluetooth headphones and hands-free headset in one small, light and affordable device.

  10. Gear4 AirZone FM Dock

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Gear4 claims its device can help you free your tunes. But is it broadcasting on our wavelength?

  11. Gear4 BlackBox - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Jon loved its little brother but can this larger portable Bluetooth speaker keep the New Year party going?

  12. Gear4 BlackBox Mini - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Price as reviewed £36.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could be perfect for that small gathering this Christmas, New Year and beyond.