1. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  2. Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes to the road with the Garmin nuvi 1390T sat-nav.

  3. Garmin nuvi 1240 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £95.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's entry-level sat-nav packs in an impressive feature set for a good price.

  4. Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £172.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 5in widescreen display and attractive price, the Garmin nuvi 1490T sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  5. Garmin nuvi 215 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Garmin's nuvi 215 sat-nav works well and is easy to use but how does it compare to its rivals?

  6. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  7. Garmin nuvi 760 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Garmin's nuvi 760 sat-nav take on the likes of TomTom's Go 720 and Mio's C620?

  8. Garmin nüvi 200W Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin recently added widescreens to its 200-series line-up so Jon took this one for a test drive.

  9. Garmin nuvi 350

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The nüvi 350 is a small, thin and multi-talented GPS unit. Does Garmin's new gadget show its competitors the way?

  10. Garmin StreetPilot c320 - GPS Navigation System

    Price as reviewed £405.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The StreetPilot c320 looks like a smaller and sleeker version of the TomTom Go, but can GPS specialist Garmin steal TomTom's crown?