1. Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin nuvi 2240 offers a solid set of features for a decent price.

  2. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  3. Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range sat-nav with premium features, including Garmin’s excellent voice control system.

  4. Garmin

    Garmin nuvi 2460LT

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Garmin's new mid-range master live up to last year's svelte nuvi 3790T?

  5. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    27 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  6. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  7. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  8. Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes to the road with the Garmin nuvi 1390T sat-nav.

  9. Garmin nuvi 1240 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1240 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £95.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's entry-level sat-nav packs in an impressive feature set for a good price.

  10. Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £172.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 5in widescreen display and attractive price, the Garmin nuvi 1490T sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  11. Garmin nuvi 215 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 215 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Garmin's nuvi 215 sat-nav works well and is easy to use but how does it compare to its rivals?

  12. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  13. Garmin nuvi 760 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 760 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Garmin's nuvi 760 sat-nav take on the likes of TomTom's Go 720 and Mio's C620?

  14. Garmin nüvi 200W Sat-Nav

    Garmin nüvi 200W Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin recently added widescreens to its 200-series line-up so Jon took this one for a test drive.

  15. Garmin nuvi 350

    Garmin nuvi 350

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The nüvi 350 is a small, thin and multi-talented GPS unit. Does Garmin's new gadget show its competitors the way?