1. Fujitsu-Siemens Amilo Mini Ui 3520

    Price as reviewed £262.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the new netbook you need to get now?

  2. Fujitsu-Siemens Esprimo Mobile U9210

    Price as reviewed £997.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujitsu-Siemens has put together a compact notebook that's well tailored for business use.

  3. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P1610 Ultra-Portable Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,233.26
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A light, thin and highly portable tablet, but is it the must have business accessory?

  4. Fujitsu Siemens Amilo L1310G

    Price as reviewed £538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This may be a relatively humble machine, but for effective technology on a budget, this is state of the art.

  5. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P7120

    Price as reviewed £1,397.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's not just Sony that can make slim, light and sexy notebooks. In fact Fujitsu-Siemens even throws "quiet" into the mix.

  6. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P1510

    Price as reviewed £1,542.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    In terms of size, weight and portability, the Lifebook P1510 breaks new grounds for the Tablet PC format. But is it useable?

  7. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook T4010

    Price as reviewed £1,515.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Interested in Tablet PC but put off by anemic specs and poor battery life? The Lifebook T4010 is a convincing attempt from Fujitsu-Siemens at dealing with both issues.

  8. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P7010 - Ultra Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,547.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujitsu-Siemens proves that it can build a slim and light notebook that's every bit as stylish as a Sony. But is it a case of style over substance?

  9. Fujitsu-Siemens Amilo A1630 - Athlon 64 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's another brand new notebook from Fujitsu-Siemens. This time it's a power-packed desktop replacement at a stunning price.

  10. Fujitsu-Siemens LIFEBOOK S Series S7010 Supreme Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,813.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet again Fujitsu-Siemens has given us an early sample of a new notebook, and yet again we really like it.

  11. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook E8010 Dothan Notebook – Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujitsu-Siemens has built a fully featured, powerhouse notebook around Intel's new Dothan chip. The price is high, but your getting a lot of notebook for your money.

  12. Fujitsu Siemens LifeBook T 3010 Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,562.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujitsu Siemens LifeBook T3010 is a Tablet PC that thinks it's a notebook. Or is it a notebook that thinks it's a Tablet PC? Either way, it's a pretty versatile bit of kit.