1. Fujifilm FinePix F770EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix F770EXR

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the best travel compact of 2012 so far?

  2. Fujifilm XP150

    Fujifilm XP150

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another tough compact gets the TrustedReviews test-bench treatment. Did it survive to tell the tale?

  3. Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Price as reviewed £1,429.99
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best compact system camera on the market?

  4. Fujifilm X-S1

    Fujifilm X-S1

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the best superzoom of them all?

  5. Fujifilm X10

    Fujifilm X10

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the X10 the ultimate advanced compact?

  6. Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR offer the performance to go with its stylish good looks?

  7. Fujifilm HS20 EXR

    Fujifilm HS20 EXR

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Fujifilm's latest feature-rich 30x superzoom deliver the image quality to match its DSLR styling?

  8. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  9. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  10. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

  11. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

  12. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  13. Fujifilm FinePix Z70

    Fujifilm FinePix Z70

    Price as reviewed £64.98
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's budget ultra-compact has style, but does it have substance?

  14. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  15. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?