1. Fujifilm FinePix F770EXR

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the best travel compact of 2012 so far?

  2. Fujifilm XP150

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another tough compact gets the TrustedReviews test-bench treatment. Did it survive to tell the tale?

  3. Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Price as reviewed £1,429.99
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best compact system camera on the market?

  4. Fujifilm X-S1

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the best superzoom of them all?

  5. Fujifilm X10

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the X10 the ultimate advanced compact?

  6. Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR offer the performance to go with its stylish good looks?

  7. Fujifilm HS20 EXR

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Fujifilm's latest feature-rich 30x superzoom deliver the image quality to match its DSLR styling?

  8. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  9. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  10. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

  11. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

  12. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  13. Fujifilm FinePix Z70

    Price as reviewed £64.98
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's budget ultra-compact has style, but does it have substance?

  14. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  15. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?