1. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  3. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

    Best price
    $959
  4. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

  5. Fujifilm FinePix Z30

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The ideal gift for the fashion-victim in your life.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix F60fd

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Fujifilm’s latest 12MP compact regain the high ISO high ground?

  7. Fujifilm FinePix Z20fd

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Fuji's latest ultra-compact the ultimate party camera?

  8. Fujifilm FinePix J10

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Fujifilm make an impact in the budget ultra-compact market?

  9. Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm has jumped on the 12-megapixel bandwagon, but has it lost more than it has gained?

  10. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  11. Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nice camera, shame about the colour...

  12. Fujifilm FinePix F20

    Price as reviewed £107.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a party to go to, the Fuji F20 is the perfect date

  13. Fujifilm FinePix A700

    Price as reviewed £97.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    So simple, even Cliff can use it

  14. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  15. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.