1. Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm has jumped on the 12-megapixel bandwagon, but has it lost more than it has gained?

  2. Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd

    Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's long-awaited super-zoom flagship is here at last. Can it live up to the hype?

  3. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  4. Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nice camera, shame about the colour...

  5. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  6. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.

  7. Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Price as reviewed £179.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the Fujifilm FinePix S5600 live up to the standard set by its big brother?

  8. Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix F11 builds on the F10 to make a great little compact digital camera.

  9. Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a digital camera that can shoot in low light without a flash, the Fujifilm F10 should fit the bill.

  10. Fujifilm Z1

    Fujifilm Z1

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujifilm Z1 is slim, sleek and very sexy. But is it a case of style over substance?

  11. Fujifilm FinePix F810 Zoom

    Fujifilm FinePix F810 Zoom

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everything seems to be going widescreen these days and that includes digital cameras. Fujifilm’s FinePix F810 has a widescreen LCD and can also output images in a 16:9 ratio.

  12. Fujifilm FinePix S5500

    Fujifilm FinePix S5500

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re after competitively priced digital camera with a big optical zoom and a decent feature set, then check out this FinePix model.