1. Fujifilm FinePix Z1000EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Z1000 offers a good feature set but is let down by poor performance and image quality.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix SL300

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    7 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Updated with video: This 30x superzoom offers a good feature set but falls short in key areas.

  3. Fujifilm XP150

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another tough compact gets the TrustedReviews test-bench treatment. Did it survive to tell the tale?

  4. Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR offer the performance to go with its stylish good looks?

  5. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  7. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  8. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  9. Fujfilm FinePix F80 EXR

    Price as reviewed £124.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact offering a long zoom, impressive low light capabilities and HD video

  10. Fujifilm FinePix S1500

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji’s latest low-cost super-zoom has 12x magnification and 10 megapixels

  11. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  12. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  13. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  14. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera

  15. Fujifilm FinePix Z100fd

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's got a lot of style, but does it have substance too?