1. Fujifilm FinePix Z1000EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z1000EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Z1000 offers a good feature set but is let down by poor performance and image quality.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix SL300

    Fujifilm FinePix SL300

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    7 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Updated with video: This 30x superzoom offers a good feature set but falls short in key areas.

  3. Fujifilm XP150

    Fujifilm XP150

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another tough compact gets the TrustedReviews test-bench treatment. Did it survive to tell the tale?

  4. Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the Fujifilm FinePix Z900 EXR offer the performance to go with its stylish good looks?

  5. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  7. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  8. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  9. Fujfilm FinePix F80 EXR

    Fujfilm FinePix F80 EXR

    Price as reviewed £124.99
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact offering a long zoom, impressive low light capabilities and HD video

  10. Fujifilm FinePix S1500

    Fujifilm FinePix S1500

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji’s latest low-cost super-zoom has 12x magnification and 10 megapixels

  11. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  12. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  13. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  14. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera

  15. Fujifilm FinePix Z100fd

    Fujifilm FinePix Z100fd

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's got a lot of style, but does it have substance too?