Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV pictures

1 of 8 pictures

Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV

8 Pictures - Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV

  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV
  • Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV

Williamn

March 3, 2009, 10:12 pm

Perhaps there are some other TVs around the same price point that are better products?

chancykid

March 3, 2009, 10:20 pm

Ouch! This is pricey. Ok it has an built in DVD player, but you can buy one standalone for under 㿀. I've seen 32inch Samsung and LG televsisions at this price. 𧶲 would have been a reasonable asking price, I think.

The Mighty Ben

March 3, 2009, 10:51 pm

Agreed. Especially as you can get a 32inch LG Plasma with 4 x HDMI inputs, great style and much better picture quality (the LG 32PG6000) for 㿞 less than this, including postage (𧷢.25 - digital techmarket). I think this deserves less than 6/10 for value!

Mac174

March 4, 2009, 4:01 am

Avoid Digital Techmarket like the plague - lots on the web about this site allegedly being a scam site

The Mighty Ben

March 4, 2009, 5:03 am

@Mac I've seen what some people are saying. Most of them haven't tried buying from the store themselves though. It is a new website, however I thought Trusted Reviews only gave links to reputable online stores? Would be nice to have some official clarification on this.

Mac174

March 4, 2009, 8:46 pm

I agree. Over to you Trusted Reviews.


Should this Company be used as part of your price comparisons?

Mac174

March 6, 2009, 3:38 pm

I see scammers Digital Techmart are again appearing in your price comparison engine. They really should be de-listed to protect consumers from buying from these people.


http://shopping.trustedreviews...

Andy Vandervell

March 6, 2009, 3:57 pm

@Mac: We'll be looking into this, thanks.

comments powered by Disqus